BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 333 (18-03-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:56:08 Size: 265.81 Mb Views: 2187
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 333 (18-03-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new MIX Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Simon Patterson the DJ.... is one of the hottest properties in dance music right now. His creative offerings as a producer have captured audiences, bringing them willing with him along his musical adventure. From techy moods to edgey riffs, spin tingling melodies to driving basslines, Simons studio offsprings of the past 12 months have raised his profile to see him become a much in-demand dj, producer and remixer.

Hour 1: Paul Oakenfold
01 Push Strange World (Andrew Bayer Remix) [Anjunabeats]
02 Baku Boy & Austin Blake Atropat (Original Mix) [Perfecto]
03 Alex Kunnari Last night (Original Mix) [Magik Muzik]
04 Paul Oakenfold ft Tiff Lacey Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Remix) [Perfecto]
05 Liam Melly & Mike Lockin Downfall (Original Mix) [Tangled Audio]

Perfecto Classic: Grace Not Over Yet (Perfecto Mix)

Guest Mix: Simon Patterson
01 Simon Patterson Apex [Perfecto Fluoro]
02 Mechanimal & Contineum Free Will (Sabretooth Remix)
03 Greg Downey Sense [Skullduggery]
04 Zen Mechanics & Future Frequency Naked, Stoned & Exalted (Symbolic & Audiotec Remix) [Sourcecode]
05 Sneijder & Christina Novelli Love Of My Control (Sam Jones Remix) [Whos Afraid of 138]
06 Simon Patterson Smack (WAIO Remix) [VII]
07 Simon Patterson feat. Sarah Howells Dissolve [Armind]

Hour 2: Paul Oakenfold
01 Paul Oakenfold Munich
02 Armin Van Buuren & Cosmic Gate Embargo (Ben Gold Remix) [Armind (Armada)]
03 Mike Push Ft. Plastic Boy Now And Forever (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
04 Pierre Pienaar Novus Vitae (Original Mix) [Flashover Trance]
05 2nd Phase Hysteria [Damaged Records]
06 Krystal Burning Flame (Original Mix) [Music For Dreams]
07 Lostly Galaxy of Blue (Extended Mix) [Monster Force]
08 Sean Mathews The Hunter (Extended Mix) [Monster Pure]
09 Ben Gold Anatac (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
10 Swen Van Der Endt & Ben Stone Roaming Heart [M.I.K.E. Push Studio]
11 Tempo Giusto Presents TGRW Nicked (Original Mix) [Create Music]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site