BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 063 (14-01-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: VBR kbps Length: 111 Size: 167 Views: 905
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 063 (14-01-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. George Acosta feat. Emma Lock Never Fear (ATB Remix)
02. Solid Stone feat. Hanna Finsen Helpless (Original Dub)
03. Richard Durand feat. Hadley Run to You (Orjan Nilsen Trance Mix)
04. Markus Schulz Pres. Mario Hammer feat. Asheni Life Before the Earthquake (Dennis Sheperd Remix)
05. Arkadi Force Of Nature (Norin and Rad Remix)
06. Heatbeat Roses Never Cry (Original Mix)
07. Sunny Lax Contrast (Original Mix)
08. Nadine Loren Head Over Heels (Oakenfold Remix)
09. Betsie Larkin and John OCallaghan The Dream (Jquintel, Jeziel Quintela and Manufactured Superstars Remix)
10. Trisco Musak (Eddie Halliwell Remix)
11. Solid Stone Angel (Original Mix)
12. Thomas Gold Vs 3OH!3 We Dont Want (Itamar Terem Bootleg)
13. Oakenfold feat. Tamra Keenan Maybe Its Over (Organ Donors Perfecto Mix)
14. Solarstone feat. Alex Karweit Breakaway (Solarstones Phuture Mix)
15. Paul Oakenfold ft. Infected Mushroom Im Alive (Magnus Dub Mix)
16. Astrix and Ace Ventura Drunk on Dreams
17. Bernie Allen Silver Lining (Mantra Flow Remix)
18. Lee and Slater Go With The Dryness (Supercool Remix)
19. Lange Reflections (Lange 2011 Rework)
20. Protoculture Liquid Logic (Nhato Remix)
21. Jonathan Carvajal Switched Off (Thomas Bronzwaer Remix)
22. Mitka Pacifico (Original Mix)
23. Cygnus X-1 Projekt Pulse (Spark7 Remix)
24. Nylo The Moment (Frequency Storm Remix)
25. Laura Jansen Use Somebody (Armin van Buuren Rework)
26. Trance Arts and Sonic Element Reformation (Monk3ylogic Remix)
27. Planet Perfecto Knights ResuRection (Beatman and Ludmilla Remix)
28. Juventa As You Are (Original Mix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site