BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 046 (19-09-2011)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 120 Size: 205 Views: 528
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 046 (19-09-2011)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01.Three N One You Got Me Fallin (In Love) (The Whiteliner & Adam Prize Remix)
02. Astrix Reunion (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
03. Johan Vilborg She Made Me Smile (Original Mix)
04. Benya ft. Emma Lock Loved To Be (Nuera Remix)
05. Deadmau5 Fifths (Max Zotti Remix)
06. Ce Ce Peniston & Joyriders Finally (Zen Freeman & Remy Le Duc Remix)
07. Stoneface & Terminal Rush (Origjnal Mix)
08. Tritonal feat. Jenry R Something New (Club Mix)
09. Front pres.Ferrit Dual Sunset (Denis Sender Remix)
10. Michael S. Mark_Me_Down (ReOrder Deep Mix)
11. MALU Change (Tee-Ex Remix)
12. Matt Bukovski Lucid Dreams (Original Mix)
13. Grace-Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix)
14. The Temper Trap Sweet Disposition (Thomas Datt Remix)
15. Paul Oakenfold - Full Moon Party
16. ID.ID
17. Anton Chernikov - Snake valley
18. Espen Lorentzen - Kraken
19. Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson - Blizzard (Liquid Soul remix)
20. Paul Miller vs Ronald de Foe - Prozac(Marc Simz remix)
21. Hyper feat. Axe Girl - The End (Beatman & Ludmilla remix)
22. Poonik & Oxide - Tears Dont Drop
23. Man With No Name - Floor Essence (Apogee Remix)
24. Philip Estevez Turbulence (Original Mix)
25. Giuseppe Ottaviani Go On Air (Original Mix)
26. Man With No Name Sugar Rush (Astrix Remix)
27. Artem Troitski The Rubicon (Original Mix)
28. Guy Alexander Ava (Rhodium Remix)
29. Man With No Name Teleport (Nick Sentience Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site