BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 294 (20-06-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:52:11 Size: 256.75 Mb Views: 977
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 294 (20-06-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Paul Oakenfold selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
A year after that first visit to Ibiza, Perfecto was born. Founded in 1988, Oakenfolds groundbreaking Perfecto record label played an integral role in the birth of trance music, with Paul at the helm producing massive international hits such as Not Over Yet, Bullet In The Gun and SouthernSun. With countless high profile releases and remixes in its path, Perfecto Records is still the benchmark to which so many labels measure themselves. 20+ years later, Perfecto remains as cutting edge and popular as ever, even resurrecting its Perfecto Fluoro sublabel in 2011. Probably Perfectos most notable release was the recent double album Perfecto Las Vegas which held the#1 spot on the US iTunes dance chart for several weeks. This release solidified Pauls stronghold as an International DJ power player achieving the highest selling DJ compilation ever released in US history with over half a million sales.

01. Paul Oakenfold ft. Amber Shepherd U Are [Harry Vederci Remix] [Perfecto]
02. Overjoy Another [White]
03. Felix Da housecoat Touch Your Body [Crosstown Rebels]
04. Two Rhodes You Got Me High [Audio Rehab]
05. Jamie XX Seesaw [Nic Fanciulli Remix] [XL]
06. Jada I Dont Need Nobody [Harry Vederci Remix] [Perfecto]
07. Grum Drifting Away [Anjunabeats]
08. Kyau & Albert Sleeping Lions [Anjunabeats]
09. Fatum Drive [Zero Three]
10. No Artificial Colours Sweet Release [Get Twisted]
11. Popof Lidl Girl ft. Arno Joey [Carl Cox Remix] [Hot Creations]
12. Miroslav vs Mark & Lukas When Winter Comes [Edu Rave mix] [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
13. Mr Pit Lychees [Coldharbour]
14. Paul Oakenfold The Power of Love [Adam White perfecto Remix] [Perfecto]
15. Alpha Force & Oblaid Kill it with Fire [Mike Saint Jules Remix] [Fusion Four]
16. Frainbreeze Ghost [Trancemission]
17. Green Nuns of the Revolution Rock [Tongue & Groove Remix] [White]
18. Rank 1 Superstring [Xtravaganza]
19. StoneFace & Terminal Earth to Brain [Perfecto Flouro]
20. Rank 1 Airwave [Dave Neven Bootleg Remix] [White]
21. Will Atkinson Pat Butcher [Kearnage]
22. Lange Airpocalyse [In Trance We Trust]
23. Opt In Dont You Know [Cenk Basaran Remix]
24. John oo Fleming The Imperial Echos of Devastation [JOOF]
25. Paul Oakenfold Bla Bla Bla [Perfecto Fluoro]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site