BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Full On Fluoro 061 (25-05-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:08 Size: 274.98 Mb Views: 971
Paul Oakenfold - Full On Fluoro 061 (25-05-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Paul Oakenfolds weekly Planet Perfecto radio show is syndicated worldwide to 74 stations in 57 countries. 23 million people tune in every week to hear the hottest records in the world according to Paul Oakenfold.
Pauls We Are Planet Perfecto compilation series, which now nears its fifth annual release, celebrates all sides to Pauls versatile, non genre-conforming sound as well as the equally ambidextrous sounds of his Perfecto, Perfecto Fluoro and Perfecto Black record labels.
Pauls 2011 album Nevermind The Bollocks heres Paul Oakenfold saw a return to Europe with his refreshed underground Full on Fluoro sound. His 2012 Four Seasons live shows and box set album reaffirmed his position as a pioneer and ambassador of quality underground trance.

In 2013 he recorded Cream 21, a double album celebrating a two decade long relationship with Liverpools legendary clubbing institution and today. In 2014 Paul released Trance Mission an album featuring twelve cover versions of his all time favouriote trance records including Café del Mar, Toca Me, Adagio for Strings!

This year Paul Oakenfold celebrates 25 Years of Perfecto Records. A double CD / Digital album featuring 34 timeless classics from the labels back catalogue (including Grace Not Over Yet, Planet Perfecto Bullet In The Gun, BT Loving You More, Ce Ce Peniston Finally, Tilt & Paul van Dyk Rendezvous, PPK Resurection, Jan Johnston Flesh and many more.) is out now and a world tour featuring over 100 live shows is well under way.
A WAPP (vol 5) compilation will see a full release in October and Paul Oakenfolds forthcoming artist album "Pop Killer" looks set for release in the first ¼ of 2016 featuring collaborations with The Red Hot Chili Peppers, Azealia Banks, Ceelo Green, One Republic and The Wanted.
The file will soon be uploaded to the site