BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto Radio 282 (28-03-206)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:52:06 Size: 256.57 Mb Views: 30800
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto Radio 282 (28-03-206)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Paul returned to England with a new Balearic house sound. He began running regular club nights in London, most particularly Spectrum of the Future at Heaven. The club became the fulcrum of a new dance attitude, attracting not only the regular London crews but also out of town rock musicians, including the Manchester bands, The Stone Roses and Happy Mondays. Despite his dance music reputation, Oakenfold had always been an eclecticist at heart, growing up with an equal affection for rock and pop music. Through the latter part of the Eighties, however, rock had become increasingly irrelevant to a new generation fuelled on the underground explosion of club culture. Its presence permeated everything, from illicit activities through to language and fashion, thus it was inevitable that dance music itself would exert a revitalising influence on rock.

01 Harry Vederci Derek Fisher [Perfecto]
02 Moon Boots Red Sky [Medlar Remix] [AnjunaDeep]
03 Kidnap Kid Birds That Fly [Black Butter]
04 Grace Not Over Yet [Nathan C Remix] [Perfecto]
05 Art Of Trance Ultra Foxx
06 Ticon Waiting For The Knights [XV Kilist & Rocco Remix]

Guest Mix: Allen & Envy
1. Allen & Envy The Cry Within (Para X Remix) Together Recordings
2. ID ID Together Recordings
3. ID ID Together Recordings
4. Allen & Envy & Allen Watts Vega (Cold Rush Remix) Together Recordings
5. ID ID Together Recordings
6. John OCallaghan vs Pablo Anon Andromeda is In The Big Sky (Allen & Envy Mashup)

01 Ticon Less Is More [Atmos Remix]
02 Dave Pearce Trance Sanctuary
03 Kyau & Albert Falling Anywhere [20 Yrs Remake]
04 Dennis Shepherd & Katty Heath Where I Begin [Evoland Remix]
05 Tongue & Groove Cruise Control
06 Stone Face And Terminal Wide Awake [Perfecto Fluoro]
07 Alex Di Stefano From Heaven To Inferno [In Trance We Trust]
08 Ticon In The Dirt [Liquid Soul Remix]
09 Ikerya Project From Desert To Desert
The file will soon be uploaded to the site