BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Full On Fluoro 058 (24-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:05 Size: 274.86 Mb Views: 31631
Paul Oakenfold - Full On Fluoro 058 (24-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Paul Oakenfolds stature as a DJ and entertainer has taken him beyond the normal club and festival circuit, playing landmark gigs that have changed the face of electronic music. Highlights include four worldwide tours warming up for Madonna and two for U2 (with both artists insisting on a DJ set from Paul instead of a support band); performing on the Great Wall of China and two sold out dates playing to 30,000 people at the Hollywood Bowl in California. In 2011 Paul took a thousand people and a huge sound system down to the southern most tip of South America on the Tiera Del Fuego peninsular to DJ all night under the stars at his Party at The End of The World - the Southern most party ever held.
A year after his visit to Ibiza, Perfecto Records was born. Paul Oakenfolds groundbreaking Perfecto label played an integral role in the birth of melodic trance and progressive house, with Paul at the helm producing massive international hits such as Not Over Yet, Ready Steady Go, Bullet In The Gun and Southern Sun.

01 Grace - Not Over Yet (Johnny Yono Remix) [PERFECTO]
02 Ruslan Radriges - Watch Out [TRANCEMISSION]
03 Duncan Newell - Kakariko [FSOE EXCELSIOR]
04 Aerospace - Go With The Flow [DIGITAL NATURE]
05 John 00 Fleming - Healing (Liquid Soul Remix) [JOOF]
06 Richard Durand - Art Of Noise [RELOADED]
07 Phaxe - Historia [IBOGA]
08 Zenoth - Equalizer [MONSTER FORCE]
09 Miroslav Vrlík & Andre Visior - Mental Effect [MONSTER PURE]
10 Ikerya Project - From Desert To Desert [MONSTER PURE]
11 Day.Din - Turn The Page [SPINTWIST]
12 Vini Vici - Anything & Everything (Timelock Remix) [IBOGA]
13 Coming Soon & Bryan Kearney - Anti Social Media [SPINTWIST]
14 DJ Fresh & High Contrast feat. Dizzee Rascal - How Love Begins (Diztortion Remix) [MINISTRY OF SOUND]
15 Flowjob - Less Talk More Flowers [IBOGA]
16 Future Antics - Reflections [BLUE SOHO]
17 Tim Bourne - 18815 [PHARMACY PLUS]
18 Paul Oakenfold - Bla Bla Bla [PERFECTO FLUORO]
19 Flowjob - Alice In Orbit (Magnus Remix) [IBOGA]
20 Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson & Carol Lee - Built To Last [MOLEKULAR SOUNDS (ADRIAN & RAZ)]
21 Sean Tyas - Way Down In Mexico (Harmonic Rush Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site