BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 259 (19-10-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:52:04 Size: 256.52 Mb Views: 34765
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 259 (19-10-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Oakenfolds stature as a DJ and entertainer has taken him beyond the normal club and festival circuit, playing landmark gigs that have changed the face of electronic music. Highlights include three worldwide tours warming up for Madonna and U2 (with both artists insisting on a DJ set from Paul instead of a support band); performing physically on the Great Wall of China and two sold out dates playing to 30,000 people at the Hollywood Bowl in California.
A year after that first visit to Ibiza, Perfecto was born. Founded in 1988, Oakenfolds groundbreaking Perfecto record label played an integral role in the birth of trance music, with Paul at the helm producing massive international hits such as Not Over Yet, Bullet In The Gun and SouthernSun. With countless high profile releases and remixes in its path, Perfecto Records is still the benchmark to which so many labels measure themselves.

01 Lunar City Express Magic Bazar
02 Mnek The Rhythm (Tom Bull Remix)
03 Michael Mandal On The Run
04 Tiesto & Kshmr Secrets (David Zowie Remix)
05 Mary J. Blige Right Now (Shadow Child Remix)
06 Dusky Love Taking Over
07 Mykee Phunkee Telling Me Yes
08 David Zowie House Every Weekend

09 Above & Beyond Fly To New York
10 ATB 9pm Till I Come [Oakenfold Remix]
11 Andrew Rayel Goodbye [Ben Gold Remix]
12 Paul Oakenfold Cornfield Chase
13 Greg Downey & Bo Bruce These Hands I Hold [Johnny Yon Remix]
14 Yahel & Liya Shadows

15 Aimoon Hyperdrive
16 Sean Tyas Hive
17 U2 Raised By Wolves [Adam White Rmx]
18 Mostfa & Mostfa The Eyes Of Dawn
19 Angry Man & Harmonic Rush Purple Haze [Eddie Bitar Remix]
20 Simon Patterson Apex
The file will soon be uploaded to the site