BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto Episode 255 (21-09-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:52:12 Size: 256.8 Mb Views: 35498
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto Episode 255 (21-09-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Arnos name was lavished with a great deal more attention in 2006 following the release of his first smash hit, the elegantly crafted Magenta which he composed alongside Arias. Pete Tong and Axwell adoration of the track was no secret, and with an arresting rework from Dave Spoon, Magenta became something of a DJs secret weapon the world over. It was in fact the most played tune at The Amsterdam Dance Event that year. Arnos next Cr2 release was 2007s Apocalypse with Norman Doray. A heady concoction of sweeping composition and thumping house rhythms, the single was a favourite with Eric Prydz and Steve Angello and was given a tough rework by Sebastian Leger. With no doubt as to the potency of Arnos partnership with production buddy Norman Doray, the status as Frances answer to the Swedish House Mafia is one increasingly linked to the Parisian contingent.

01 Paul Oakenfold Otherside
02 MK Bring Me To Life [Dantiez Saunderson Remix]
03 KDA ft. Tinie Tempah & Katy B Rumble
04 Philthy Chit People, Places
05 Grum Straight To The Heart
06 Harper & Green Lost [Oakenfold Edit]
07 Eric Prydz Opus

Guest Mix: Arno Cost

08 Disco Killerz & Liquid Todd Satisfaction
09 Future Disciple Adeline
10 2Symettry Convex
11 Avao Distraction
12 Hibernate Lux Tua
13 Zack Mia Red Planet [Oakenfold Edit]
14 Yahel & Liya Shadows [Stoneface & Terminal rmx]
15 Tioan The Wheat and Tares
16 Paul Oakenfold Cornfield Chase
17 Scot Project Acid Air Raid [Mark Sherry Mix]
18 Fisher & Sean Tyas Something in the Way [extended mix]
19 U2 Raised by Wolves [Adam White Rmx]
20 Simon Patterson Apex
The file will soon be uploaded to the site