BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 242 (with AN21) (22-06-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:52:01 Size: 147.88 Mb Views: 26529
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 242 (with AN21) (22-06-2015)
Listen Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 242 (with AN21) (22-06-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Boasting an extended line of brotherhood to the formidable Size Records clan, AN21 has invariably let passion lead the way for his global legacy. Balancing the realms of A&R soldier to globetrotting House visionary, a remarkable array of melodic peak time anthems have come to establish this immaculate Swedish asset as an outstanding leader of the universal House explosion.
From the days of stealing his brothers decks to play impromptu sets on the Swedish underground circuit to an ongoing spate of Essential New Tunes, AN21s rise to immediate attention has invariably been the product of countless creative revelations. Bold enough to don his studio dexterity to the likes of Ellie Goulding and Gorillaz, his collaborative remix of Pendulums The Island alongside Steve Angello and Max Vangeli would be dubbed as Hottest Track in the World by Radio Ones Zane Lowe, marking an essential extension of his own sophisticated club stylings to the masses.

Planet Perfecto 242 ft. Paul Oakenfold:
01. DJ Fresh & Adam F Believer (MJ Cole Remix)
02. Denney Low Frequency (Extended Mix) [Hot Creations]
03. GRADES King (Dub Mix) [Warner]
04. Andhim Boy Boy Boy (MK Remix) [Black Butter]
05. Philthy Chit Reflect (Original Mix) [Perfecto Black]
06. Johan Vilborg Robotica (Original Mix) [Armada]
07. Fono Real Joy (Chris Lake & Rrotik Remix)
08. Arty feat. Ray Dalton Stronger (Extended Mix) [Insomniac Records]
09. Kenneth Thomas ft Colleen Riley The Heart Speaks (Art Deko Remix) [Perfecto]
10. Vampy, Puller & Hoed Ritual
11. Chuckie Want You Back (Original Mix)
12. Jack Eye Jones Story (Laidback Luke Remix)
13. M.I.K.E. Push Visions Become Reality (Original Mix) (Starcraft E.P.) [Coldharbour]
14. Perfecto Classic: Grace Not Over Yet [Perfecto]

Guest Mix AN21
01. Faya Hold Me Close [Sosumi]
02. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman ft. Sirena Live Love Die (Original Mix) [Columbia / Sony]
03. Galantis Peanut Butter Jelly (Extended Mix) [Big Beat]
04. Hellberg ft. Jessarae Wasted Summer [Monstercat]
05. Shaun Frank Time [Size]
06. Rob Adans Shout [Promo]
07. Eric Prydz vs Michael Brun & Dirty Twist vs Prodigy Pjanoo (Smacks Woo Edit) [White]
08. Shapov vs Amersy Vavilon [Axtone]

15. Harper & Green Shining Light (Original Mix) [Perfecto]
16. Yahel & Liya Shadows (Original Mix) [Perfecto]
17. Bailey Higher State (Danny Stubbs Dark to Light Remix)
18. Thomas Datt Across the Edge (Club Mix) [Discover]
19. Corti Organ Narrow (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
20. Ilan Bluestone 43 [Anjunabeats]
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 242 (with AN21) (22-06-2015)
Lenght: 01:52:01     Size: 147.88 Mb     Downloads: 56