BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 189 (16-06-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:52:07 Size: 205.3 Mb Views: 681
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 189 (16-06-2014)
Listen Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 189 (16-06-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Few more weeks of US shows then off to Europe for a summer of massive events. Tomorrowland, Creamfields, plus 3 shows for Isle of Dreams in Turkey, Switzerland and Israel. See you this summer!
Shaking off the Monday's, #PlanetPerfecto 189

Cleveland - I regret to inform you that my flight has been cancelled for tonight's sold out show at Liquid. Please know that this is out of both mine and the promoters control. Together we will make it up to you with a make up date. Tonight's tickets and tables will be honored at the make up date or you will have the opportunity to be refunded. Good news is that Kenneth Thomas is in Cleveland and is ready to give you the show of your life, so please go enjoy tonight and I will see you very soon

01. Paul Oakenfold - Ready Steady Go (Corderoy Remix) - Perfecto
02. Swanky Tunes feat. C. Todd Nielsen - Fire In Our Hearts (Original Mix) Revealed
03. Otto Knows - Parachute (Original Mix) - Refune
04. Samuele Sartini Youre No Good For Me (Original Mix) - Groovejet
05. White Lies - Big TV (Tube & Berger Garbage On The Street Remix) - Kittball
06. Kissy Sell Out - Mesmerised ft. Holly Lois (Original Mix) - Carrillo
07. Ten Walls Walking With Elephants (Original Mix) - BOSO
08. Syn Cole - Miami 82 (Merk & Kremont Remix) LE7ELS
09. John Christian - Next Level (Nicky Romero Edit) - Protocol
10. Joyriders - Chillaxin' In The Club (Paul Oakenfold Remix) - Perfecto
11. Yonathan Zvi - Puur (Original Mix) - Perfecto
12. Fedde Le Grand - Don't Give Up (Original Mix) Flamingo
13. Laidback Luke & Marc Benjamin - We're Forever (Original Mix) - Promo
14. Clockwork & Congorock Infinite Mana (Original Mix) - Ultra
15. Paul Oakenfold Dreams (Original Mix) - Perfecto
16. Andrew Bayer - Bullet Catch (Original Mix) Anjunabeats
17. Jady Synthman - Beautiful Life (Original Mix) - Promo
18. Angeles - It's Alive (Remix) Perfecto (Classic)
19. Jethimself - Solar Wind (Dallonte Remix) - Macarize
20. Paul Oakenfold Madagascar (Original Mix) - Perfecto
21. Active Limbic System Karahana (Original Mix) Perfecto Fluoro
22. John O'Callaghan - One Special Particle (Original Mix) - Subculture
23. Will Atkinson pres. Darkboy - Atkinsane (Original Mix) - Damaged
24. Giuseppe Ottaviani, Vitamin B - Waiting On Someday feat. Vitamin B (OnAir Mix) Black Hole
25. Ticon Hops of Hades (Original Mix) - Iboga
26. The Thrillseekers & Sam Mitcham All The Little Things (Original Mix) Adjusted Music
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 189 (16-06-2014)
Lenght: 01:52:07     Size: 205.3 Mb     Downloads: 61