BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 185 (19-05-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:52:06 Size: 205.27 Mb Views: 914
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 185 (19-05-2014)
Listen Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 185 (19-05-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
I'm really excited to announce my new album 'Trance Mission' is now available for pre-order!

Grace was a side project of mine with my old studio partner Steve Osborne and Dominique Atkins and Not Over Yet was our biggest record together. The first version under the name State of Grace actually featured the vocals of Patti Low and it came out on Perfecto Records back in 1993. Dominique re-sang the vocals for the re-release, although we did keep some of Pattis backing vocals and ad libs, that came out as part of the Grace artist album in 1996. There have been loads of amazing remixes of this track over the years including the Breeder mix back in 1999 and the more recent Protoculture mix a few years back that was massive. When it came to making a new cover of this one of my own records that Id spent so much studio time on already I just wanted to make a killer pumping trance take on it with really updated modern production and sounds.

And finally we are one day away from pre-order going live and one month away from the release of my new album Trance Mission.
I debated whether to make a cover of this one because there were already two massive covers in circulation first William Orbit take which was released in 1999 and was the first single from his album Pieces in a Modern Style which came out in 2000 and then Tiësto big club version which came out in 2005 and which I think was one of the singles from his "Just Be" album (2004). But in the end every time I took Adagio out of the proposed Trance Mission tracklist it felt incomplete. It was such an important record for me during that period (late 90s to mid 00s) and always got such a huge reaction whenever I played it.

01 Paul Oakenfold Toca Me (East Freaks Remix) - Perfecto
02 TV Rock & Walden - See Me Run (Original Mix) Promo
03 Hook N Sling feat. Karin Park - Tokyo By Night (Axwell Remix) - Axtone
04 The Freestylers ft. Fast Eddie The Sound (Zoo Brazil Remix) - Promo
05 Darin Epsilon ft. Ghost Wars - All That Could've Been (Vocal Mix) - Moonbeam
06 Dezarate - Dezarate - Beachball 2K14 (Robbie Rivera Mix) Groove Society
07 Eric Prydz Liberate (Original Mix) - Pryda
08 Dubvision & Firebeatz Rockin (Original Mix) - Spinnin
09 Merk & Kremont - Amen (Original Mix) - Size
10 Sander Van Doorn & Firebeatz Guitar Track (Original Mix) Spinnin
11 R3hab, Nervo, & Ummet Ozcan Revolution (Audien Remix) Spinnin
12 Denzal Park - Fire (Original Vocal Mix) Downright
13 W&W & Blasterjaxx - Rocket (Original Mix) - Revealed
14 R3hab & Deorro Flashlight (Original Mix) Spinnin
15 Alexander Popov Quantum (Original Mix) - Armind
16 Jorn van Deynhoven - New Horizons (Mark Sixma Remix) - ASOT
17 BT - Loving You More (Man With No Name Remix) Perfecto (Classic)
18 Sunny Lax - Fiji (Original Mix) Sounds of Elysium
19 Kris Maydak - No Cloud In Sight (Original Mix) Always Alive
20 ilan Bluestone - Elysian (Original Mix) - Anjunabeats
21 Reorder Seven Colors (Original Mix) - Subculture
22 Protoculture - Music Is More Than Mathematics (Extended Mix) ReBrand
23 Active Limbic System - Karahana (Original Mix) Perfecto Fluoro
24 James Dymond Just Let Me Be (Original Mix) Mental Asylum
25 Aly & Fila and Giuseppe Ottaviani - Brilliant People (Mark Sherry Remix) Black Hole
26 Magnus - Satin (Original Mix) Perfecto Fluoro
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 185 (19-05-2014)
Lenght: 01:52:06     Size: 205.27 Mb     Downloads: 67