BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 178 (31-03-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:52:09 Size: 205.35 Mb Views: 857
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 178 (31-03-2014)
Listen Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 178 (31-03-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Very saddened to hear the news about Frankie Knuckles, I knew him well. He was very inspiring, a pioneer, and great leader of house music. My condolences go out to him, his family, and his true friends. We will miss him dearly.

After launching the concept with an extensive tour in the US through November and December of last year, Perfecto Records is proud to present Paul Oakenfolds second single from his forthcoming Trance Mission album (due for release in early Summer this year).
This second single (the first being Pauls cover of Café Del Mar on Perfecto Fluoro) from the album features Pauls take on a 90s anthem of mammoth proportions.
Completing the package Perfecto regulars East Freaks deliver a kicking peak time electro house monster, while Benjani takes things in an uber cool driving, melodic, progressive trance direction. Breaks guru Eshericks completes the package with a bone breaking bass bonanza.

01. Lunarbeam feat. Marija Trapkiewicz - Panic (Original Mix) [Incepto Music]
02. Phillipo Blake - Miami (Original Mix) [Arrant]
03. Gar Doran - Dim The Lights [Wall 2 Wall]
04. Corderoy - Kerosene (Gai Barone Remix)
05. Claudia Cazacu & Matt Williams feat. Brian Molko - Running Up That Hill (Original Mix)
06. R3hab & NERVO & Ummet Ozcan - Revolution (Vocal Mix) [3Beat]
07. Mark Sixma & Jerome Isma-ae - Refused (David Gravell Remix)
08. Chris Lake feat. Jareth - Helium (Club Mix)
09. Dirt Revolver & Charlie Kane - Insertion (Original Mix)
10. Max Graham - The Evil ID (Mark Sherry Remix) [Rebrand]
11. Simpkin - Mind Magic (Original Mix)
12. D&S - Our Legs (Original Club Mix)
13. ID
14. Maurice Lekkerkerker - Utrecht (Original Mix)
15. Aerofeel5 - Position (Original Mix) [Rebrand]
16. Paul Oakenfold - Toca Me (Benjani Remix)
17. Chris Metcalfe - High Altitude (M.I.K.E. Push Remix) [Subculture]
18. The Chain Gang of 1974 - Sleepwalking (Juventa Remix) [Enhanced]
19. Dirkie Coetzee - Kissing Her Tears (Original Mix)
20. Gagauz - The Beginning (Original Mix)
21. Sasha Starry & The Airstatic - Dream Catcher (Original Mix)
22. Will Atkinson pres. Darkboy - Darker Shades Of Black (Blazer Remix)
23. Activa - Antimatter (Original Mix)
24. Unseen Dimensions - One Life (Original Mix)
25. Nick Sentience - Scientific Advancement (Chris Voro Remix)
26. James Rigby - Indigo Delta (Thomas Bronzwaer Remix)
27. Peetu S - Mirage [Perfecto]
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 178 (31-03-2014)
Lenght: 01:52:09     Size: 205.35 Mb     Downloads: 59