BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Full On Fluoro 035 (25-03-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:00:08 Size: 219.97 Mb Views: 869
Paul Oakenfold - Full On Fluoro 035 (25-03-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
After Oakenfolds Four Seasons parties yielded the most riotous of 2012, we welcome a first Gallery outing for 2013. This year its all about the now legendary Full On Fluoro sound, devilish dark trance with sharp psy stabs. Reminiscent of the revolutionary beats on which Oakey found fame, his most recent Essential Mix certainly reflected this pounding philosophy. Featuring crowd favourite Come Together, it gained a rapturous reception when unleashed for Pauls previous Gallery instalment. Uniting the Ministry main room as one, its a force which the Perfecto label boss exerts with effortless ease. Prepare to be transfixed by his Full On Fluoro spell.
After Septembers sell-out debut, Fehrplay makes an eagerly anticipated return. Protégé of super Swede Eric Prydz, the Pryda familys newest recruit is sure to replicate the success of Nightride. Chosen by Pete Tong for his Essential Selection and selected by Oakenfold to open an edition of his revered Full On Fluoro podcast, the track verified Fehrplays credentials - and the respect his unique and chunky sound commands.

Full On Fluoro 035 (2014-03-25)
01. Lunarbeam feat. Marija Trapkiewicz - Panic (Original Mix) [Incepto Music]
02. Phillipo Blake - Miami (Original Mix) [Arrant]
03. Gar Doran - Dim The Lights [Wall 2 Wall]
04. Corderoy - Kerosene (Gai Barone Remix)
05. Claudia Cazacu & Matt Williams feat. Brian Molko - Running Up That Hill (Original Mix)
06. R3hab & NERVO & Ummet Ozcan - Revolution (Vocal Mix) [3Beat]
07. Mark Sixma & Jerome Isma-Ae - Refused (David Gravell Remix)
08. Chris Lake feat. Jareth - Helium (Club Mix)
09. Dirt Revolver vs. Charlie Kane - Insertion (Original Mix)
10. Max Graham - The Evil ID (Mark Sherry Remix) [Rebrand]
11. Simpkin - Mind Magic (Original Mix)
12. D&S - Our Legs (Original Club Mix)
13. ID - ID
14. Maurice Lekkerkerker - Utrecht (Original Mix)
15. Aerofeel5 - Position (Original Mix) [Rebrand]
16. Paul Oakenfold - Toca Me (Benjani Remix)
17. Chris Metcalfe - High Altitude (MIKE Push Remix) [Subculture]
18. The Chain Gang of 1974 - Sleepwalking (Juventa Remix) [Enhanced]
19. Dirkie Coetzee - Kissing Her Tears (Original Mix)
20. Gagauz - The Beginning (Original Mix)
21. Sasha Starry & The Airstatic - Dream Catcher (Original Mix)
22. Will Atkinson pres. Darkboy - Darker Shades Of Black (Blazer Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
23. Activa - Antimatter (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
24. Unseen Dimensions - One Life (Original Mix)
25. Nick Sentience - Scientific Advancement (Chris Voro Remix)
26. James Rigby - Indigo Delta (Thomas Bronzwaer Remix)
27. Peetu S - Lost In A Better World
28. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Heal This Empty Heart (John O'Callaghan Vocal Remix)
29. Paul Oakenfold - Cafe Del Mar (Original Mix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site