BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 165 (30-12-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:52:08 Size: 205.33 Mb Views: 963
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 165 (30-12-2013)
Listen Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 165 (30-12-2013)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Their first release was "Georgie Girl" on 12" vinyl in 1997; the single did not make it into the UK Singles Chart. However, their next track, "Not Over Yet '99", was more successful entering the UK chart at #16 in August 1999. They worked with a fourth producer, Matt Darey on the track, a remix/re-edit of "Not Over Yet" by Grace to create the track, which was to be the first of four hits for the group. Oakenfold had previously been a member of Grace.
The official radio show featuring legendary DJ Paul Oakenfold delivers exclusive music and fresh mixes in every two hour weekly program. The Grammy-nominated artist, DJ, producer, composer, and remixer tours the world constantly and acquires original music from all corners of the globe from trance to progressive to electro house.

01 Hysteria - Drown (Marat Schact Dub Mix)
02 Antrim - Labyrinth (Gai Barone Remix)
03 David Mehr - 1984 (Andre Sobota Remix)
04 Wankelmut & Emme Louise - My Head is Jungle (Extended Mix)
05 Sam Paganini - Polyester (Original Mix)
06 Beat Factory - Big City Sirens (Andre Sobota Remix)
07 Spektre - Sense In Madness (Original Mix)
08 Spektre - Get Together (Spartaque Remix)
09 Matt Minimal - Circus (Original Mix)
10 Maison & Dragen ft Toni Nielson - Immortal Love (Original Mix)
11 Ceasar - Lakota (Ilan Bluestone Remix)
12 Nathan C ft. Alex Humphreys - Made To Survive (Shato & Paul Rockseek Remix)
13 Mia Dahli - Need You Now (Kenneth Thomas Remix)
14 Harry Square - Purple Crayon (Original Mix)
15 Johnny Yono - Exodus (Original Mix)
16 Ghost Stars - Stars Will Shine (Maison & Dragen Remix)
17 Filth & Splendour ft Marissa - Gold
18 Fehrplay - Indigo (Original Mix)
19 Will Atkinson pres. Darkoy - Damage (Steve Haines Remix)
20 Kyau & Albert with Stoneface & Terminal - We Own The Night (Azotti Remix)
21 Hot Natured - Isis (Jaques Lu Cont Remix)
22 Eco - A Cry To The Moon (Original Mix)
23 Driftmoon - Drifter (Original Mix)
24 Mark Sixma - Character (Original Mix)
25 Tempo Giusto - Bandit (Original Mix)
26 Simon Patterson & Blazer - Contraband (Simon Patterson Remix)
27 Federation - Be There (Original Mix)
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 165 (30-12-2013)
Lenght: 01:52:08     Size: 205.33 Mb     Downloads: 80