BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Full On Fluoro 031 (26-11-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:57:12 Size: 214.61 Mb Views: 1293
Paul Oakenfold - Full On Fluoro 031 (26-11-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Who's ready for a new #FullOnFluoro show? Catch episode #31 on Digitally Imported today!
The original of Damage has seen heavy support on initial select send outs and now a powerful package of remixes joins the party covering breaks, psy and a more progressive sound.

First up is John Dopping who has had solid support from Paul Oakenfold on radio, live sets as well as numerous compilations. Johns mix perfectly showcases that middle ground between trance and psy whereas Chris Voro, another Oakenfold fav, steps up to create a full on breaks mix with power and energy. Expect more from these guys in the future on Fluoro.

Last and by no means least Steve Haines returns after his last appearance remixing Sonic Elements Destruction to bring us an awesome bassline fueled progressive trancer.

01. Kaskade - Atmosphere (Amtrac Remix)
02. Sam Paganini - Polyester (Original Mix)
03. Quivver feat. Angel Hart - I Dont Wanna Wait (Original Mix)
04. Rex Mundi - Voodoo People (Original Mix)
05. Richard Vission feat. Ayanna Ray - Wasted (Zoo Brazil Remix)
06. Stanley Progman - Exit (Original Mix)
07. Ruffault - Moments (Original Mix)
08. Refracture - Lift Me Up (BETA Remix)
09. Luca Cassani - Anger (Original Mix)
10. Sold Stone - Supernatural (Original Mix)
11. Steve Brian & David Berkeley - Fallen For You (Original Mix)
12. Josh Silver - Set In Motion (CBM Remix)
13. Hot Natured - Isis (Jaques Lu Cont Remix)
14. Aneym & Nitrous Oxide - Believer (Dan Stone Remix)
15. Max Freegrant & IRA - Elusive (Original Mix)
16. Vincent Inc & Jon Sweetname - Happy Day (Original Mix)
17. Reiklavik - Close Enough (Erik Iker Remix)
18. Future Disciple - Jacobs Ladder (Original Mix)
19. CJ Daft - Resurrection (Sunny Lax Remix)
20. Union Jack - Two Full Moons A Trout (Airwave Remix)
21. Tempo Guisto & Imagin - Europia (Synthika Tech Edit)
22. Ralphie B - Rangarok (Original Mix)
23. Solarstone - Love Theme From Bladerunner (Original Mix)
24. Phaxe - Disturbed (Original Mix)
25. Tilt - I Dream (Resurrection Mix)
26. Curtis & Young - Tequila Sunrise (Andy Duguid Remix)
27. Chris Voro - The Zion Mainframe (Original Mix)
28. Driftmoon - Drifter (Original Mix)
29. Zoo Brazil feat. Philip - Hearts Legend (Solarstone Pure Remix)

Cream 21, available in the USA on December 3rd!
42 unbelievable tracks across 2 CDs - featuring the biggest records from my long term relationship with Cream.
The file will soon be uploaded to the site