BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 149 (09-09-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:52:07 Size: 205.28 Mb Views: 888
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 149 (09-09-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Listen back to Paul Oakenfold's #PlanetPerfecto 149 featuring music from Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike, Simon Patterson, Craig Connelly, RockSaw, Noah Neiman, Peter Plaznik, Armin van Buuren, Alex M.O.R.P.H. and more!

01 Chocolate Puma and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Stiffness (Original Mix) [X]
02 Christian Luke & Chris Arnott - Leave A Light On (MOTi Remix) [Hussle]
03 Martin Garrix - Animals (Riggi & Piros Remix) [Spinnin]
04 Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano vs. DubVision - Triton (Dance Valley 2013 Anthem) (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
05 Dannic - Rocker (Original Mix) [Revealed]
06 RockSaw - Sparks (Original Mix) [Cr2]
07 Paul Oakenfold feat. J Hart - Touched By You (Club Mix) [Perfecto]
08 Jacob van Hage - Hybrid (Original Mix) [Flashover]
09 Major Lazer feat. Busy Signal The Flexican and FS Green - Watch Out For This [Bumaye] (Dimitri Vegas And Like Mike Tomorrowland Radio Edit) [CDR]
10 Ivan Gough & Jebu - Kukatu (Original Mix) [Size]
11 Timeflies - I Choose U (Sick Individuals Remix) [Island]
12 DVBBS & Borgeous - Tsunami (Original Mix) [Doorn]
13 Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Coone feat. Lil Jon - Madness (Yves V Remix) [Dim Mak]
14 Michael Woods - Clanga (Original Mix) [Diffused]
15 Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - The One (Original Mix) [Armada]
16 Belezze vs. DJ Alex - Go For It (Original Mix) [Sosei]
17 Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (Paul Webster Remix) [Perfecto]
18 Noah Neiman - They Have Laser Eyes (Johnny Yono Remix) [Lange]
19 Camilo Santi & Krzysztof Chochlow - The Cube (Original Mix) [Metanoia]
20 Craig Connelly feat. Christian Nevelli - Black Hole (Original Mix) [Garuda]
21 Simon Patterson - Thump (Simon Patterson 2013 Remix) [Reset]
22 Peter Plaznik pres. Chemical Content 1 - The Swamp (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
23 Zaxx - Emirate (Original Mix) [Southern State]
24 Armin van Buuren - Who's Afraid Of 138 (Photographer Remix) [Armada]
25 Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Claudia Cazacu - Exstatic Avenger (Maarten de Jong Remix)
26 Kuffdam & Plant - Summer Dream 2013 (Thomas Datt Remix) [Monster Tunes]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site