BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 147 (26-08-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:52:08 Size: 205.31 Mb Views: 743
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 147 (26-08-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
My new single is out now on Perfecto Records!
Here it is.. Paul Oakenfold's new single 'Touched By You' backed with Mike Hawkins, Tom Swoon and Disfunktion Official mixes!
Label boss Paul Oakenfold makes another quality contribution to his illustrious catalogue with a second collaboration with J Hart. Taking the baton from running partner Surrender - Touched By You sprints on ahead with vigor.
Heading the package - a storming mix from Mike Hawkins the 2012 Warner signing whos music has seen releases on EMI / Virgin, Positiva, Ultra and Spinnin. The bassline is colossal. Absolutely colossal.

01. Paul Oakenfold - Touched By You (Tom Swoon Remix) [Perfecto]
02. Hook N Sling feat. Chris Willis - Magnet (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
03. Fedde Le Grand & Michael Calfan - Lion (Feel The Love) (Instrumental Mix) [Flamingo]
04. Adrian Lux - Damaged (Marcus Schossow 'Ibiza Love' Remix) [Ultra]
05. Rivaz & Benny Benassi feat. Heather Bright - Tell Me Twice (Adrian Lux Remix) [Ultra]
06. Quintino & Blasterjaxx - Puzzle (Original Mix) [Doorn]
07. Natali Yura - Scream For Love (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Club Mix) [CDR]
08. Ummet Ozcan - The Cube (Original Mix) [CDR]
09. Qulinez - Drop It (Original Mix) [Dim Mak]
10. Afrojack - Jack That Body (Original Mix) [Wall]
11. Henry Fong, Mike Hawkins & Pablo Oliveros - Jump! (Original Mix) [Hysteria]
12. Mercer - Supreme (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
13. Mike Hawkins & Pablo Oliveros - Bangover (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
14. Danny Avila - Voltage (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
15. David Gravell - Bulldozer (Original Mix) [Armada]
16. Mat Zo feat. Chuck D - Pyramid Scheme (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
17. Woody van Eyden - Nangulan (Original Mix) [Armada]
18. Tritonal & 7 Skies - Reset (Original Mix) [Dim Mak]
19. Ronski Speed feat. Lucy Saunders - Rise Again (Omnia Remix) [Euphonic]
20. Ana Criado and Adrian & Raz - How will I know (Daniel Kandi and Dennis Pederson Remix) [[A&R]
21. Marlo feat. Sarah Swagger - Always be Around (Marlos Tech Energy Mix) [Armada]
22. Armin van Buuren - Whos Afraid Of 138?! (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Armada]
23. Simon Patterson & Blazer - Contraband (Simon Patterson Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
24. Astrix - High On Mel (Original Mix) [HOMmega]
25. Coming Soon - Into Space (Original Mix) [Spin Twist]
26. Lee Haslam - Crack On (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site