BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 128 (15-04-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:52:08 Size: 205.33 Mb Views: 619
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 128 (15-04-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. Richard Beynon & Zen Freeman feat. Cece Peniston - All My Love (Original Mix) [Magik Muzik]
02. Michael Calfan & John Dahlback - Let Your Mind Go (Mikael Weermets & Nico De Andrea Remix) [Spinnin']
03. Nyx Syrinx Nelio feat. Lisa Rowe - Home (Are We Already There) (Original Mix) [Vicious]
04. Spencer & Hill feat. Mimoza - Let Out Da Freak (dBerrie Remix) [Sneakerz Muzik]
05. Paul Oakenfold feat. Nelly Furtado - Harder They Come (Swedish Egil & Carl Noren Remix) [Perfecto]
06. Paul Oakenfold feat. Austin Bis - Who Do You Love (Bass Ninjas Remix) [Perfecto]
07. Arty feat. Chris James - Together We Are (Original Mix) [Big Beat]
08. Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (Moe Aly Remix) [Perfecto]
09. Nari & Milani vs. Maurizio Gubellini feat. Nicci - Vago (Original Mix) [Spinnin']
10. Tiesto & Swanky Tunes feat. Ben McInerney - Make Some Noise (Skidka Remix) [Musical Freedom]
11. Nicky Romero - Symphonica (Original Mix) [Protocol]
12. Digital Freq & Justin Michael feat. Matt Beilis - The Way I Feel (Original Mix) [Xtra Life]
13. Avicii - UMF (Henry Fong 303 Mix)
14. Tom Swoon & Amba Shepherd - Not Too Late (Maor Levi Remix) [Ultra]
15. Ashley Wallbridge - Zorro (Rafael Frost Remix) [ARVA]
16. B.Exp - Overmind (Thomas Datt Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
17. XGenic - Blaster (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
18. Shogun - Drop (Original Mix) [Armind]
19. Super8 & Tab - L.A. (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
20. Dash Berlin feat. Chris Madin - Fool For Life (Dash Berlin 4AM Remix) [Aropa]
21. Eximinds - Clouds (Original Mix) [Tool Trance]
22. David Forbes meets Dr Willis - Smoke Screen (Jochen Miller Remix) [Freefall]
23. The Infinity Project - Stimuli (Oberon Remix)
24. XGenic - Collision (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
25. Coming Soon & Day Din - Frequency (Original Mix) [Spin Twist]
26. Mac & Monday - Here Comes The Snd (Original Re.Edit) [Borderline]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site