BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 119 (11-02-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:52:06 Size: 205.25 Mb Views: 625
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 119 (11-02-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. Christian Burns, Paul Oakenfold & JES - As We Collide (Andy Caldwell Remix) [Perfecto]
02. Alex Kenji & Manuel De La Mare feat. Jamie Lee Wilson - Get What You Give (Original Mix) [Spinnin']
03. Bobby Burns - MontBlanc (Original Mix) [Wall]
04. Anakyn feat. Fabio Lendrum - Point Blank (Love Is Blind) (Walden Mix) [Big Beat]
05. Paul Oakenfold & Matt Goss pres. The Concrete Sneakers - Touch The Sky (Disfunktion Remix) [Perfecto]
06. Passion Pit - Carried Away (Tiesto Remix) [Columbia]
07. Morten Breum - Larva (Far Away) [Extended Mix) [Disco:Wax]
08. Bruno Mars - Locked Out Of Heaven (Paul Oakenfold Remix) [Atlantic]
09. Dannic - Clobber (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom]
10. Jacob Plant - Shakedown (Original Mix) [CDR]
11. Thomas Gold - MIAO (Original Mix) [Fly Eye]
12. Lazy Rich - Brainfreeze (Original Mix) [Spinnin']
13. Tony Romera - Pandor (Hardwell Rambo Edit) [CDR]
14. Alvaro - Make Me Jump (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]
15. Planet Perfecto - Bullet In The Gun (Gary Maguire Remix) [Perfecto]
16. Skytech - Out Of Nowhere (Original Mix) [High Contrast]
17. Sonic Element - Destruction (Steve Haines Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
18. ilan Bluestone - Sinai (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
19. Orion - Diamonds In The Sky (Original Mix) [CDR]
20. 4 Strings - Out To Nowhere (Original Mix) [Liquid]
21. Yahel & Tammy - Life Of Your Own (Darma Vocal Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
22. Burak Harsitlioglu - Hermes Told Me (Original Mix) [Ahuru Mazda]
23. Yahel & Lia - Creatures (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
24. Arty - Around The World (Topher Jones Remix) [Anjunabeats]
25. Reaky - Magnum Orca (Original Mix) [Midnight Resurrection]
26. Federation - Quiero (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
 Fast File Downloader
The file will soon be uploaded to the site