BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 083 (04-06-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:52:05 Size: 205.22 Mb Views: 885
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 083 (04-06-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01 Paul Oakenfold Surrender (Flesh and Bone Remix) Perfecto Records
02 Evo and Faveon Essence (Denis Sender Remix) SSR096
03 InFiction You Can Fly (Original Mix) PT275
04 Mell Tierra Eagle Beach (Re-Zone Remix) Promo
05 Tiesto and Wolfgang Gartner Featuring Luciana We Own The Night (Club Mix)
06 Zander Bleck Temptation (SICK INDIVIDUALS Remix) Promo
07 Cole Plante Start Rockin Hollywood Records
Segment 2
01 Richard Beynon Keep Me Alive (Original_Mix) Perfecto Records
02 Marco V and Marcel Woods Scream (promo)
03 Pasha Lim I Wont Believe (Dub Mix) SR026
04 Futuristic Polar Bears and Danny Howard Red Man Rising (Miami Mix) POLAR
05 Renvo Evolve (Peter Knife and Renvo Club Mix) Zouk157
06 Kaskade and Skrillex Lick It (Extended Mix) Ultra Records
07 R3hab The Bottle Song (Dyro Remix) Promo
Segment 3
01 Jessie J vs. Blake Jarrell, Tom Fall Dubai Domino (Myon and Shane 54 Edit) Promo
02 Michael Jay Parker Drop Out (Original Mix) Promo
03 Eximinds August (Original Mix) Macarize
04 Aeron Aether feat. Catherine Twilight (Benjani Remix) Promo
05 Super8 and Tab Awakenings (Original Mix) Anjunabeats
06 Federation Black Tide (Phuture Live Mix) Perfecto Fluoro
07 Brian Cameron Serotonin Syndrome (Eshericks Remix) Perfecto Fluoro
Segment 4
01 Michael S. Rewind (Swab and Joey Mova Remix) Perfecto Records
02 Albert A Yellow and Bartlett Bros Analogik (Erick Strong Remix) Future Focus
03 Second Way Goddess (Original Mix) Terminal 4
04 Brad Ashtar Unfair (Bilal El Aly and Vince Aoun Remix)
05 Paul Oakenfold Surrender (Remy Le Duc and Zen Freeman Remix) Perfecto Records
06 Darren Bailie and Ronen Dahan Hide U 2012 (Save The Robot Remix)
07 Paul Oakenfold Full Moon Party (Thomas Datt Remix) Perfecto Fluoro
The file will soon be uploaded to the site