BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Full On Fluoro 010 (28-02-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: VBR kbps Length: 120 Size: 220 Views: 985
Paul Oakenfold - Full On Fluoro 010 (28-02-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01 Diddy feat. Skylar Grey - Coming Home (SHato & Paul Rockseek Bootleg)
02 Ad Brown 20 Seconds
03 Wavemanx - Dance On The Floor (Phyger Remix)
04 Porter Robinson, Lazy Rich, Sue Cho Hello Chrizz Luvly (Rocket Pimp Remix)
05 Grace - Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs. Protoculture Remix) (Perfecto Records)
06 Nicholas Bennison Sulfur (Light Mix)
07 Orison - Mutation
08 Noah Neiman Endorush (Lange Recordings)
09 Federation - Black Tide (Perfecto Fluoro)
10 Paul Oakenfold feat. Robert Vadney - PopStar (Yahel Remix)
11 Funky Dragon - Dreamer
12 Orkidea - Unity (Orkidea 15th Anniversary Club Mix)
13 Daniel Portman Dark Age
14 Ilya Flame pres. Inners Lonely (The Madison Remix)
15 Paul Oakenfold - Bullet in the Gun (Gary Maguire Remix) (Perfecto Records)
16 Sonikross The Game (Jackson Marc Remix)
17 Evgeny Bardyuzha feat. Mary-L Referendum (Album Mix)
18 Naden - Then The Forest Sang (Original Mix)
19 Lee Haslam - Crash, Bang, Wallop! (Reaky Remix)
20 Federation - Synchronized (Protoculture Remix) (Perfecto Fluoro)
21 Paul Oakenfold Full Moon Party (Thomas Datt Remix) (Perfecto Fluoro)
22 Hipnotix - One Night Stand
23 DJorge Caballero - Violet (Original Mix) [Only Trance Records]
24 Maguire - Face Yesterday (Perfecto Fluoro)
25 Magnus Velvet (John OCallaghan Remix) (Perfecto Fluoro)
26 Marcos Hypnotic (Borderline Music)
27 White Noise Machine - Empire (Super Hoo Men Remix) (Big In Ibiza)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site