BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 069 (27-02-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 111 Size: 204 Views: 626
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 069 (27-02-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. Eric Prydz vs. Madonna Music 2Night (Lovetone and Turismo Bootleg) [Lovetonemusic]
02. Oakenfold Surrender (Club Mix) [Oakenfold Exclusive]
03. Progressence Rising Sun (Thomas Penton Remix) [COF]
04. Paul Oakenfold ft. Robert Vadney Pop Star (Eximinds Remix) [Perfecto]
05. Kiilto Clockwork (Original Mix) [Balkan Delights]
06. Timmy and Tommy ft. Leila Perfect Motion (Lish Remix) [FullTilt]
07. Filo and Peri SubZero [Promo]
08. Laidback Luke and Sander van Doorn Whos Wearing The Cap (Mata Remix) [Mixmash]
09. Michael Brun Dawn (Hardwell Edit) [Revealed]
10. Joyriders Top Of The World (Original Club Mix) [Oakenfold Exclusive]
11. Tiësto vs Faithless Bombage Your Nipple (Adrena Line Mashup) [Promo]
12. Grube And Hovsepian Torque (Klauss Goulart Remix) [Coldharbour]
13. Liam Melly Bomb Squad (Original Mix) [Fraction]
14. Avicii Fade Into Darkness (Albin Myers Remix) [Le7els]
15. Lisa Lashes -The Bends (Heatbeat Remix) [Promo]
16. Craig Connelly vs Perfecto Knights Absolute ResuRection (Lange Mashup) [Promo]
17. James Rae Back Again (Sly One vs. Jurranes Global Remix) [Promo]
18. Magnus Hypnotic (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
19. TECH DNM Ruins (2trancY Euphoric Mix) [Quadrocore]
20. Monada Turbulence (Original Mix) [ASOT]
21. Dave Leyrock Transportation (Vol Deeman Remix) [Fraction]
22. Evgeny Bardyuzha Meet Me Yesterday (Album Mix) [Neuroscience]
23. Alistair Albrecht It It Ah It Ah (Mix
24. Solarstone ft. Alex Karweit Breakaway (Solarstones Phuture Mix) [Solaris]
25. Orkidea Unity (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Solaris]
26. Lyctum Consciousness (Original Mix) [TesseracTstudio]
27. Sideform Web Of Life (Relativ Remix) [TesseracTstudio]
28. Francis Davila Lets Go Out Tonight ft. Flaminia (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Istmo]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site