BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 065 (30-01-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 111 Size: 204 Views: 666
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 065 (30-01-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. Serge Devant ft. Coyle Girelli - On Your Own (Thomas Sagstad and Mike Hawkins Remix)
02. Jesse Voorn - Gazin (Original Mix)
03. Skytech - Motion
04. Tate and Diamond ft. Nicolai - Electrified (Mat Zo Electrofied Dub)
05. JES and Ronski Speed - Cant Stop (Ronski Speed with Stoneface and Terminal Remix)
06. Che Armstrong and Vitodito - Insert Coin (Che Armstrong Club Mix)
07. Hardwell - Cobra (Original Mix)
08. Oakenfold ft. Tamra Keenan - Maybe Its Over (Organ Donors Perfecto Dub)
09. Joyriders Make That F**kin Beat Drop Oakenfold Exclusive
10. Tiesto - Traffic (Tristan Garner Remix)
11. EDX ft. Sarah McLeod - Falling Out Of Love (Tommy Trash Remix)
12. Mell Tierra - Get It Played
13. TQ and Hardwell - Pump Up The Volume (Joyriders Rmx) Oakenfold Exclusive
14. Thomas Penton, Jean Phillips and Mike Kelly - Late Night In The Main Room (Thomas Penton Remix)
15. Trance Arts and Sonic Element Reformation (Original Mix)
16. Brainchild - Symmetry C (Victor Dinaire and Bissen Remix)
17. Activa - Consequence (Rework)
18. Marmion - Schoneberg (Greg Downey Remix)
19. Aakash Apoorv - Infinity (Original Mix)
20. Mia Dahli - Need You Now (Kenneth Thomas Remix)
21. Juventa - City On Clouds (Eximinds Remix)
22. Wellenrausch Where Night Turns To Day (Extended Version)
23. Orkidea - Unity (Solarstones Pure Mix)
24. Luke Terry - Counting Stars (99 Returning Mix)
25. Aureal - Black Ice (Original Mix)
26. Sandeagle - California (Simon Keen Progressive Remix)
27. Sonic Element - Amenity (Original Melodic Mix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site