BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

David Guetta unveils track list for upcoming studio album titled 7

Back to prev page Views: 791
David Guetta unveils track list for upcoming studio album titled 7

Big news breaking this week in the world of EDM with GRAMMY award-winning DJ/producer David Guetta delivers the final tracklist for his long awaited new seventh studio album titled 7.

The forthcoming double-album showcases the chart-topping artists master skill of crossing over dance tracks with different genres, featuring some of the recent monster hits including 2U with Justin Bieber, Flames with Sia, Like I Do with Martin Garrix and Brooks and Dont Leave Me Alone with Anne-Marie.

.The track list for his album is included below:
1. David Guetta Dont Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie)
2. David Guetta Battle (feat. Faouzia)
3. David Guetta & Sia Flames
4. David Guetta Blame It On Love (feat. Madison Beer)
5. David Guetta, Bebe Rexha & J. Balvin Say My Name
6. Jason Derulo & David Guetta Goodbye (feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William)
7. David Guetta Im That Bitch (feat. Saweetie)
8. David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks Like I Do
9. David Guetta 2U (feat. Justin Bieber)
10. David Guetta She Knows How To Love Me (feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don)
11. David Guetta & Steve Aoki Motto (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall)
12. Black Coffee & David Guetta Drive (feat. Delilah Montagu)
13. David Guetta Para que te quedes (feat. J. Balvin)
14. David Guetta Let It Be Me (feat. Ava Max)
15. David Guetta & Sia Light Headed

David Guettas seventh studio album going by the name of 7 is no coincidence. The narrative behind the album title is that there are many sides to David Guetta as an artist. He is known as the master of crossing over dance tracks with different genres like pop, hiphop and trap since he has a rich musical history and is interested in a variety of musical genres, which is visible throughout the album.

The full release will be September 14th.