BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Shane 54 - International Departures 354 (09-01-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:23 Size: 138.19 Mb Views: 1374
Shane 54 - International Departures 354 (09-01-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Shane 54 - International Departures 354 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. Myon & Shane 54s first single "Trapped" was released three months after they began working together. Armin van Buuren quickly became one of their early supporters, and since that first release the internationally renowned superstar DJ has championed their work. In 2009 the duo signed with Armada Music, one of the world's top independent dance labels. That same year saw them remixing Armin's Never Say Never which appeared on his Imagine The Remixes album. Other artists who have received Myon & Shane 54s remix treatment include many of the worlds elite DJs including Tiësto, Above & Beyond, Markus Schulz, BT and NERVO, to name just a few, as well as several pop artists such as Lana Del Rey, Demi Lovato, Jessie J, Christina Milian and Craig David.

01. Eleven Five & LTN LiPo
02. Above & Beyond feat Gemma Hayes Counting Down The Days (Dark Architects Footprints In The Sand Remix) 06:16
03. Like It Lite vs Pandaboyz Juice Live As Me (Shane 54 Mashup) 10:31
04. Pryda Lillo 16:01
05. Nora En Pure vs Sam Void, Volt & State Hold On With Whales (Shane 54 Mashup) 21:56
06. Maglev Flight To Jupiter 26:45
Track Of The Moment:
07. Lamarque Eloquence (Quizzow Remix) 31:45
08. Athom Sphere 35:26
09. Protoculture Asphalt 41:28
10. Estiva Star Walk 45:46
Blast From The Past:
11. Dan Stone Made In Bahrain (Orkan Remix) 50:35
Soothing Afterthought:
12. Syml Fear Of The Water 55:48
The file will soon be uploaded to the site