BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Shane 54 - International Departures 330 (25-07-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:54 Size: 139.4 Mb Views: 859
Shane 54 - International Departures 330 (25-07-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Having reaching #1 on the Billboard Dance Club Chart and remixing the likes of Lana Del Rey, Above & Beyond, Tiesto & Armin Van Buuren, the duo also dominated stages across the world - leaving an quintessential footprint at EDC Las Vegas, Ultra Miami, Tomorrowland, Electric Zoo New York and opening the renowned ASOT 400 to name a few. With an inevitably exciting road ahead, Shane 54 relishes his future venture pooling his signature sounds of house, progressive and trance taints, getting ready to delivery a meteor of new music to the family far and wide.

International Departures 330
01 Jay Fm vs. Adam Savage - Nocturnal Cosplay (Shane 54 Widescreen Mashup)
02 Max Freegrant - Sometimes We Need To Forget (Dub Mix Dub Mix) [FREEGRANT]
03 Timo Veranta & Daniel Jäger - Deus Trois [DIS MUSIC]
04 Greenwolve vs. FictiOne & Nixxon - Twist Illusions (Shane 54 Mashup)
05 Same K & Stendahl - Body Language (LTN Remix) [STATEMENT!]
06 Axion - Of My Soul (Chris Schambacher Remix) [NUEVA]
07 Soundprank - Rhombot [ZEROTHREE]
08 Chris Bekker - Iconic [VANDIT]
09 Bring Bliss - So Far (Cris Peacock Remix) [INCEPTO SMOOTH]

Track Of The Moment:
10 Cosmic Gate vs. Disclosure - Edge Of Latch (Shane 54 Mashup)
11 Entis vs. Adam Savage - Halcyon Cosplay (Shane 54 Widescreen Mashup)
12 Anden State - Reflection [ALTER EGO]
13 Eric Shaw vs. Ronald Velden vs. Josh Lyman - In The Sunset String Theory (Shane 54 Widescreen Mashup)
14 Les Coiffeurs vs. Localheroes vs. Andrew Stanton vs. Arty - BobCut-Ares-Patriots-Stories (Shane 54 Widescreen Mashup)

Blast From The Past
15 London Grammar - Wasting My Young Years (Maor Levi & Kevin Wild Remix) [METAL & DUST]

Soothing Afterthought:
16 Dinka - Hotel Summerville
The file will soon be uploaded to the site