BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 320 (28-03-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:02:49 Size: 143.78 Mb Views: 30914
Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 320 (28-03-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Myon & Shane 54s first single "Trapped" was released three months after they began working together. Armin van Buuren quickly became one of their early supporters, and since that first release the internationally renowned superstar DJ has championed their work. In 2009 the duo signed with Armada Music, one of the world's top independent dance labels. That same year saw them remixing Armin's Never Say Never which appeared on his Imagine The Remixes album. Other artists who have received Myon & Shane 54s remix treatment include many of the worlds elite DJs including Tiësto, Above & Beyond, Markus Schulz, BT and NERVO, to name just a few, as well as several pop artists such as Lana Del Rey, Demi Lovato, Jessie J, Christina Milian and Craig David.

01 Aluna George ft. Popcaan - I'm In Control (Throttle Remix)  [ISLAND ]
02 Lika Morgan - Down For U  [NO DEFINITION ]
03 Philip George & Dragonette - Feel This Way  [3BEAT ]
04 Juventa - Miami Waves  [FREE ]

Track Of The Moment:
05 Hyperbits - Piana
06 Arty - Patriots  [ANJUNABEATS ]
07 Lequ vs. Just Dis - Corrida  [MALAVIDA ]
08 Rodrigo Deem - Blazar  [RIDE ]
09 Noizy Mark - Ma
10 Boom Jinx & Aruna - Light As A Feather (Sunny Lax Remix)  [ANJUNABEATS ]
11 Maglev & Youssef Chen - Faded
12 Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor - Floyd  [JEE ]
13 London Grammar - Wasting My Young Years (Maor Levi & Kevin Wild Remix)  [METAL & DUST ]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site