BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 318 (07-03-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 57:38 Size: 131.9 Mb Views: 31259
Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 318 (07-03-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Myon & Shane 54s first single "Trapped" was released three months after they began working together. Armin van Buuren quickly became one of their early supporters, and since that first release the internationally renowned superstar DJ has championed their work. In 2009 the duo signed with Armada Music, one of the world's top independent dance labels. That same year saw them remixing Armin's Never Say Never which appeared on his Imagine The Remixes album. Other artists who have received Myon & Shane 54s remix treatment include many of the worlds elite DJs including Tiësto, Above & Beyond, Markus Schulz, BT and NERVO, to name just a few, as well as several pop artists such as Lana Del Rey, Demi Lovato, Jessie J, Christina Milian and Craig David.

01 Rodrigo Vieira & Rizzo & Eddie Ferrer - I Luv U Baby  [GREEN VALLEY ]
02 M.E.L - Jealous (Tristan Chase Remix)
03 John Grand - Interstellar
04 Jordy Dazz & Bloqshot - Ragged  [REVEALED ]
05 Olly James & LoaX ft. Christina Pasion - Love Again  [REVEALED ]

Track Of The Moment:
06 Tom Crusher - In Control  [REVEALED ]
07 John Christian & TripL ft. Jessy Katz - Glance To The Future  [FREEWAY ]
08 Formal One - ID
09 Cedric Gervais ft. Jack Wilby - With You
10 Boom Jinx & Aruna - Light As A Feather (Aruna vs. Steve Kaetzel Remix)  [ANJUNABEATS ]
11 East & Atlas - Second Sun
12 Myon & Shane 54 ft. Haley - Round We Go  [RIDE ]

Blast From The Past:
13 Above & Beyond ft. Alex Vargas - Sticky Fingers (Pierce Fulton Remix)  [ANJUNABEATS ]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site