BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 313 (01-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:03:15 Size: 144.77 Mb Views: 31041
Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 313 (01-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Myon & Shane 54s first single Trapped was released three months after they began working together. Armin van Buuren quickly became one of their early supporters, and since that first release the internationally renowned superstar DJ has championed their work. In 2009 the duo signed with Armada Music, one of the world's top independent dance labels. That same year saw them remixing Armin's Never Say Never which appeared on his Imagine The Remixes album. Other artists who have received Myon & Shane 54s remix treatment include many of the worlds.
With successful original releases and remixes came touring. Myon & Shane 54s second international gig (outside of Hungary) was opening the ASOT400 party series at Butan Club in Wuppertal, Germany. That performance exposed Myon & Shane 54 to a global audience as they had their dance music equivalent of a Hollywood big screen debut. Just days later, the gig requests started pouring in, eventually making the pair one of the hardest touring DJ acts of the past two years.

01. Bassanova feat. Austin Massirman Fire Escape (Evil Twin Remix)
02. Koishii & Hush feat. Gillian Gilbert Lifetime (Lavigne Remix)
03. Coldplay Adventure Of A Lifetime (Yotto Remix) (PARLOPHONE)
Track Of The Moment:
04. Wrechiski & Jason Ross Frontier (ANJUNABEATS)
05. Anden State Lena (ALTER EGO)
06. Emerge Surreal (ASOT)
07. Rodrigo Deem Paperdoll
08. Myon & Shane 54 feat. Haley Round We Go (RIDE)
09. Nitrous Oxide Rabbit Hole
10. Fatum & Judah Ardan (RIDE)
11. Snatt & Vix Sunshine
12. Tritonal vs. The Madison Blackout Colors (Myon & Shane 54 Mashup)
Blast From The Past:
13. Nick Sember Forth (ANJUNABEATS)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site