BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 311 (19-01-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:04:01 Size: 146.51 Mb Views: 32583
Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 311 (19-01-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Myon & Shane 54s first single Trapped was released three months after they began working together. Armin van Buuren quickly became one of their early supporters, and since that first release the internationally renowned superstar DJ has championed their work. In 2009 the duo signed with Armada Music, one of the worlds top independent dance labels. That same year saw them remixing Armin's Never Say Never which appeared on his Imagine The Remixes album. Other artists who have received Myon & Shane 54s remix treatment include many of the worlds elite DJs including Tiësto, Above & Beyond, Markus Schulz, BT and NERVO, to name just a few, as well as several pop artists such as Lana Del Rey, Demi Lovato, Jessie J, Christina Milian and Craig David.

01 Oliver Heldens & Throttle Waiting [HELDEEP]
02 Patrick Hagenaar Feel So Good [ZULU]
03 Myon & Shane 54 feat. Amy Pearson Hurricane [RIDE (BLACK HOLE)]
04 Above & Beyond feat. Justine Suissa Little Something (Super8 & Tab Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
05 Kyau & Albert feat. Damae Velvet Morning (Genix Remix) [EUPHONIC]
06 Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford Alone Tonight (Jason Ross Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
07 Local Heroes - Ares 
08 Stereo Code & Eximinds In The Air (LTN Remix) [ESSENTIALIZM (RAZ NITZAN)]
09 Fatum & Judah Ardan [RIDE (BLACK HOLE)]
10 Schala - Recourse 
11 Artsever - Nation 
12 George McCauley - Callisto 
13 Above & Beyond vs. Audien Alchemy Wayfarer (Myon & Shane 54 Mashup)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site