BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 304 (23-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:07 Size: 137.59 Mb Views: 33810
Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 304 (23-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Myon & Shane 54s first single "Trapped" was released three months after they began working together. Armin van Buuren quickly became one of their early supporters, and since that first release the internationally renowned superstar DJ has championed their work. In 2009 the duo signed with Armada Music, one of the world's top independent dance labels. That same year saw them remixing Armin's Never Say Never which appeared on his Imagine The Remixes album. Other artists who have received Myon & Shane 54s remix treatment include many of the worlds elite DJs including Tiësto, Above & Beyond, Markus Schulz, BT and NERVO, to name just a few, as well as several pop artists such as Lana Del Rey, Demi Lovato, Jessie J, Christina Milian and Craig David.

01 Demi Lovato Cool For The Summer (Savid Remix) 
02 I Am Sam & Archie feat. Sophia Brown Together (Alex Preston Remix) [CENTRAL STATION Clubhead TV]
03 Fon.Leman Mass Relay 

Track of the Moment:04 LTN Let Me Drive 
05 Ricky Pedretti Hypnos
06 Kyau & Albert Lover In The Dark (Local Heroes Remix) [EUPHONIC]
07 Ellie Goulding On My Mind (Jax Jones Remix) [POLYDOR]
08 David Allen Back To The Roots 
09 Levito & Daav One Singularity
10 Sunny Lax Enceladus [ANJUNABEATS]
11 Alex Klingle Epilogue [ENHANCED]
12 Husman We Wont Fall [ARMADA CAPTIVATING]
13 Paris & Simo feat. Errol Reid Can You See [REVEALED]

Blast From The Past:
14 Supermodels From Paris Keep On
The file will soon be uploaded to the site