BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 303 (16-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:11 Size: 133.18 Mb Views: 33949
Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 303 (16-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Myon & Shane 54s first single "Trapped" was released three months after they began working together. Armin van Buuren quickly became one of their early supporters, and since that first release the internationally renowned superstar DJ has championed their work. In 2009 the duo signed with Armada Music, one of the world's top independent dance labels. That same year saw them remixing Armin's Never Say Never which appeared on his Imagine The Remixes album. Other artists who have received Myon & Shane 54s remix treatment include many of the worlds elite DJs including Tiësto, Above & Beyond, Markus Schulz, BT and NERVO, to name just a few, as well as several pop artists such as Lana Del Rey, Demi Lovato, Jessie J, Christina Milian and Craig David.

01 I Am Say - Together 
Guest wrong track I Am Sam & Archie feat. Sophia Brown - Together (Alex Preston Remix) [CENTRAL STATION]
02 Myon - ID 
03 Envotion feat. Laura Camillia - Vessel Of Poison
04 Spada feat. Anna Leyne - Catchfire (Sun Sun Sun) [EGO]
05 Bart Claessen & Billy The Kit feat. Maxine - Make It Happen [SOUNDZ GOOD]
06 Pierce Fulton - No More [ARMADA]
07 Estiva & Skouners feat. Delaney Jane - Playing With Fire [ENHANCED]
08 Ost & Meyer with Stan Arwell - Flare [ARMADA TRICE]
09 Armin van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali - Who Is Watching 
The file will soon be uploaded to the site