BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 301 (19-10-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:01:59 Size: 141.88 Mb Views: 34869
Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 301 (19-10-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Following recent standout sets at Coachella and Brixton Academy, as well as classy underground gems like 'Diamonds' feat. Solomon Grey, the fast rising Lane 8 has released his anticipated debut artist album 'Rise on Anjunadeep. StoneBridge is having a stellar 2015 starting the year with remixes for Madonna, Breanna Rubio and Paul Morrell ft Kimberly Wyatt then released his UK Top 20 dance single Losing Control followed by Believe It. Estonia's uplifting finest, Kaimo K has become quite a regular on the ASOT radio show winning him a great deal of support from Armin and the uplifting community. Here together with the gorgeous vocals of Ellie Lawson - known for her quality collaborations with Space RockerZ, 4 Strings, Menno de Jong and Stoneface & Terminal - they cultivate a darker brooding track that explodes into a high peak time Trancer.

01 Deep Reason feat. Cory Friesenhan - A Million Faces 
02 Lane 8 feat. Matthew Dear - Undercover (Yotto Remix) [ANJUNADEEP]
03 Tasteful House - Night & Day (Deep Mix) 
04 Stonebridge & Jamie Lee Wilson - Out Of Nowhere [STONEY BOY]
05 FFerd Tobing - People Are A Concept [PINEAPPLE]
06 Space RockerZ - Again [BLACK HOLE]
07 Lyonheart - Amelia (LTN Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
08 Speed Limits & Cannavo & Nesse - Out Of Sight [ENHANCED PROG]

Track Of The Moment:
09 SNR - Just Between Us [RIDE (BLACK HOLE)]
10 SNR - Pineapple Bikini [RIDE (BLACK HOLE)]
11 Rodrigo Deem - Horizon [ENHANCED PROG]
12 Cuebrick - Little Chance [ENHANCED]

Blast From The Past:
13 Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer vs. D*Note - Shed My Six (Myon & Shane 54 Mashup) 
The file will soon be uploaded to the site