BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 300 (12-10-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 57:03 Size: 130.56 Mb Views: 34936
Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 300 (12-10-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Myon & Shane 54s first single "Trapped" was released three months after they began working together. Armin van Buuren quickly became one of their early supporters, and since that first release the internationally renowned superstar DJ has championed their work. In 2009 the duo signed with Armada Music, one of the world's top independent dance labels. That same year saw them remixing Armin's Never Say Never which appeared on his Imagine The Remixes album. Other artists who have received Myon & Shane 54s remix treatment include many of the worlds elite DJs including Tiësto, Above & Beyond, Markus Schulz, BT and NERVO, to name just a few, as well as several pop artists such as Lana Del Rey, Demi Lovato, Jessie J, Christina Milian and Craig David.

01 Tasteful House - Night & Day (Tasteful House Deep Mix) 
02 Boxer & Forbes pres. Dandy - Sex Rated [COLORIZE (ENHANCED)]
03 Paul Harris & Dragonette - One Night Lover (DJ Tonka Remix) [ENORMOUS TUNES]
04 Croatia Squad - Somehow (XANDL Remix) [ENORMOUS TUNES]
05 2Symmetry - Convex [PERFECTO]
06 ID - ID 
07 LTN & Vintage & Morelli - Us [ARRIVAL (SILK)]
08 Andromedha - Fake Shadows [FREEGRANT]

Track Of The Moment:
09 Rodrigo Deem - Horizon [ENHANCED PROG]
10 Anden State - L.V.A. (Harryson Remix) [ALTER EGO]
11 Andrew Bayer - Nobody Told Me [ANJUNABEATS]

Blast From The Past:
12 Baz - Believers (King Unique River Deep Mix) [ONE LITTLE INDIAN]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site