BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 285 (22-06-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 56:12 Size: 128.62 Mb Views: 25413
Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 285 (22-06-2015)
Listen Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 285 (22-06-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Myon & Shane 54s first single "Trapped" was released three months after they began working together. Armin van Buuren quickly became one of their early supporters, and since that first release the internationally renowned superstar DJ has championed their work. In 2009 the duo signed with Armada Music, one of the world's top independent dance labels. That same year saw them remixing Armin's Never Say Never which appeared on his Imagine The Remixes album. Other artists who have received Myon & Shane 54s remix treatment include many of the worlds elite DJs including Tiësto, as well as several pop artists such as Lana Del Rey, Demi Lovato, Jessie J, Christina Milian and Craig David.

01 Robin Schulz feat. Ilsey Juber - Headlights (DJ Tonka Sunlight Mix) [TONSPIEL]
02 Alesso feat. Roy English - Cool (Sonny Alven Remix) [DEF JAM]
03 Bob Sinclar feat. Dawn Tallman - Feel The Vibe (Dub Mix) [YELLOW]
04 Tove Lo - Timebomb (DJ Kue Remix) )
05 Kelly Clarkson - Invincible (Tom Swoon Remix) 
06 Tom Fall feat. Laces - Break Free [ARMADA TRICE]
07 Jason Ross - Ravanna 
08 Above & Beyond vs. Jon Grand - Peace Of Polarized Mind (Myon & Shane 54 Mashup) 

Track Of The Moment:
09 Rodrigo Deem - Divo [ENHANCED PROG]
10 Markus Schulz vs. Harryson - Enygma Destiny (Myon & Shane 54 Mashup) 

Blast From The Past:
11 Josh Gabriel pres. Winter Kills - Deep Down [DIFFERENT PIECES (ARMADA)]
Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 285 (22-06-2015)
Lenght: 56:12     Size: 128.62 Mb     Downloads: 68