BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 278 (04-05-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 57:51 Size: 132.4 Mb Views: 28090
Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 278 (04-05-2015)
Listen Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 278 (04-05-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
The quality of their work was quickly spotted by 1 DJ Armin van Buuren, whose fans voted them straight into the live ASOT 400 live broadcast; featured on the last 2 ASOT compilation, and remixing his own productions. This has been echoed by other top producers including Andy Moor and Above & Beyond, who quickly signed them up to feature on their compilation albums.
They have produced an enviable list of productions including 'Vampire', 'Helpless', 'Not A Lot Left' and remixes 'Never Say Never' by Armin van Buuren, 'Under Your Spell' by Cosmic Gate and 'Love Comes Again' by Tiesto. On top of this they have a new 'Anjunaband' called 'Velvetine', a partnership with legendary trance singer Aruna on Ajunabeats.

01. Janet Jackson - That's The Way Love (Myon Nu Disco Remix)
02. Marc Vedo & Davos - Burning Up [ZULU]
03. Lika Morgan - Can't Deny [PINKSTAR]
04. ZANIO - Nightfall (Evence Remix)
05. Thomas Hayes feat. Joni Fatora - Neon (Alluvion) [ENHANCED]
06. Oen Bearen feat. Bloom - Let It Go [CAPTURED]
07. Galantis - Gold Dust (Steve Brian Bootleg) [BIG BEAT]
08. Oliver Englafjord - Molntus (Luke Chable Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
09. Eric Prydz - Generate (Marcus Schossow Remix) [PRYDA]
10. Vigel - Prometheus [SHOWLAND]
11. Soundprank - Legion [ANJUNABEATS]
12. Myon & Shane 54 - Wicked Game
Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 278 (04-05-2015)
Lenght: 57:51     Size: 132.4 Mb     Downloads: 61