BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 276 (20-04-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:24 Size: 133.68 Mb Views: 27689
Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 276 (20-04-2015)
Listen Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 276 (20-04-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
The quality of their work was quickly spotted by 1 DJ Armin van Buuren, whose fans voted them straight into the live ASOT 400 live broadcast; featured on the last 2 ASOT compilation, and remixing his own productions. This has been echoed by other top producers including Andy Moor and Above & Beyond, who quickly signed them up to feature on their compilation albums. They have produced an enviable list of productions including 'Vampire', 'Helpless', 'Not A Lot Left' and remixes 'Never Say Never' by Armin van Buuren, 'Under Your Spell' by Cosmic Gate and 'Love Comes Again' by Tiesto. On top of this they have a new 'Anjunaband' called 'Velvetine', a partnership with legendary trance singer Aruna on Ajunabeats.

01 deadmau5 feat. Colleen D'Agostino - Stay (Drop The Poptart Edit) [MAU5TRAP]
02 Mr Andre - Arian (Sollito Remix) [ELLIPTICAL SUN]

Track Of The Moment:
03 Zedd feat. Selena Gomez - I Want You To Know (Justin Caruso Remix) [INTERSCOPE]
04 Andain - Beautiful Things (Dapa Deep Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
05 Galantis - Gold Dust [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)]
06 Andrew Bayer - Do Androids Dream Part 2 [ANJUNABEATS]
07 Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson - Patience [ANJUNABEATS]
08 Manse feat. Alice Berg - Freeze Time [REVEALED]
09 Axwell Λ Ingrosso feat. Salem Al Fakir - On My Way [DEF JAM/AXTONE]

Blast From The Past:
11 Marcus Schossow - Swedish Nights [TONE DIARY]
Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 276 (20-04-2015)
Lenght: 58:24     Size: 133.68 Mb     Downloads: 71