BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 271 (09-03-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:23 Size: 138.21 Mb Views: 948
Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 271 (09-03-2015)
Listen Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 271 (09-03-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Myon & Shane 54s first single "Trapped" was released three months after they began working together. Armin van Buuren quickly became one of their early supporters, and since that first release the internationally renowned superstar DJ has championed their work. In 2009 the duo signed with Armada Music, one of the world's top independent dance labels. That same year saw them remixing Armin's Never Say Never which appeared on his Imagine The Remixes album. Other artists who have received Myon & Shane 54s remix treatment include many of the worlds elite DJs including Tiësto, Above & Beyond, Markus Schulz, BT and NERVO, to name just a few, as well as several pop artists such as Lana Del Rey, Demi Lovato, Jessie J, Christina Milian and Craig David.

01 Cosmic Gate & Jennifer Cooke - This Will Be Your Happyness [WAKE YOUR MIND (ARMADA)]
02 Ken Loi feat. Anna Yvette - Love Is All We Need [ZOUK (ARMADA)]
03 Paul van Dyk & Roger Shah feat. Daphne Khoo - Louder (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
04 Audien feat. Parson James - Insomnia [ASTRALWERKS (EMI)]

Track Of The Moment:
05 Andrew Bayer feat. Asbjorn - Super Human [ANJUNABEATS]
06 Coldplay - Yellow (Steve Brian & Oudai Abdulhadi Bootleg) 
07 Porter Robinson - Flicker (Juventa Remix) [ASTRALWERKS (EMI)]
08 Ellie Goulding - Love Me Like You Do (ATB Remix) [POLYDOR]
09 Skyden & Beaman feat. Sarah Mcleod - Elements [VICIOUS]
10 New World Punx feat. Cara Salimando - Memories  [NEW WORLD PUNX (BLACK HOLE)]
11 Halsey - Hurricane (Arty Remix) [ASTRALWERKS (EMI)]
12 Gareth Emery & Ben Gold - Javelin (Juventa Remix) [GARUDA]

Blast From The Past:
13 ATB feat. JanSoon - Move On (ATB Club Mix) 
Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 271 (09-03-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:23     Size: 138.21 Mb     Downloads: 59