BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 185 (20-06-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:05 Size: 135.23 Mb Views: 1834
Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 185 (20-06-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Hailing from Hungary, Myon & Shane 54 have achieved extraordinary success in the international dance music scene, having established a solid reputation for themselves with notable releases including numerous Beatport number ones and consistent rankings among DJ Mag's Top 100 DJs. They produce for some of the biggest names in music, are constant fixtures in set lists of some of worlds best known DJs, and regularly feature in a multitude of EDM radio show playlists.

1. Audien - Iris
2. Krewalla - Alive
3. Rocking J Pedro Del Mar - Krysta

World Premiere
4. Myon & Shane 54 with Natalie Peris - Outshine (Nigel Good Remix)

5. Lana Del Rey - Young & Beautiful (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Remix)
6. Royksopp feat Susane Sundfor - Running To The Sea (Marcus Schossow Remix)
7. Julie Thompson with Super 8 & Tab - Your Secret\s Safe (Jaytech Remix)

Track of the Moment
8. Alex Kunnari - Lifter (Tom Fall Remix)

9. Late Night Alumni - Every Breath Is Like A Heartbeat (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)
10. Chicane - Don\t Give Up (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)

Blast from the Past
11. Murat Uncuoglu - Flame
The file will soon be uploaded to the site