BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 181(25-05-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:01:31 Size: 140.81 Mb Views: 783
Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 181(25-05-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Hailing from Hungary, Myon & Shane 54 have achieved extraordinary success in the international dance music scene, having established a solid reputation for themselves with notable releases including numerous Beatport number ones and consistent rankings among DJ Mag's Top 100 DJs. They produce for some of the biggest names in music, are constant fixtures in set lists of some of worlds best known DJs, and regularly feature in a multitude of EDM radio show playlists.

New radio episode ID181 is now available on our Android, iPhone apps of the podcast.

01. Maor Levi - Holding On
02. Dan & Sam feat Max Hennard - Walls (Nigel Good Remix)
Back By Demand:
03. Myon & Shane 54 with Natalie Peris - Outshine (Myon & Shane 54 In Search Of Sunrise Mix)
04. Sultan & Ned Sheperd & Nervo feat Omarion - Army (Tom Swoon Remix)
World Premier:
05. Late Night Alumni - Every Breath Is Like A Heartbeat (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)
Track Of The Moment:
06. Muska feat Lynn Olsen - Things That Never Change
07. Nervo - Hold On (Fred Falke Remix)
08. Aneym & Suncatcher - Together Again (Edu Remix)
09. Timur Shafiev feat Irage - Faith
10. Boom Jinx, Maor Levi & Ashley Tomberlin - When You Loved Me
Blast From The Past:
11. Markus Schulz pres Elevation - Clear Blue (Airwave remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site