BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Moonbeam - Ticket To The Moon 022 (01-10-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:13 Size: 137.83 Mb Views: 35851
Moonbeam - Ticket To The Moon 022 (01-10-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Moonbeams Ticket To The Moon Radio Show: January 1st 2014 saw Moonbeam reformat & reboot their Moonbeam Music radio show. The result was Ticket To The Moon, which further broadened the shows musical remit, placing an even greater emphasis on new music and introducing several new regular features. Ticket To The Moon is now broadcast on over 50 stations internationally. Moonbeam Digital: Symptomatic of their independently minded musical approach, the Khvaleev brothers established the Moonbeam Digital label in 2005. This formed a platform through which they could take full creative control of their highly original music output. Subsequently it also offered an outlet for other talented and likeminded producers.

01 Dusty Kid - Gairo Vecchio (ISOLADE)
02 Matt Lange - My Love Aside (mau5trap)
03 Roisin Murphy - Evil Eyes (Claptone Remix) (Toolroom Longplayer)
04 Ryan Davis & Pan/Tone - Bandits (Areal Records)
05 Moonbeam - Atom (Black Hole)
06 Dan Berkson, James What feat. Robert Owens - Reflections (Poker Flat Recordings)
07 Benotmane & Darlyn Vlys feat. Haptic - Quarantine (Stil Vor Talent)
08 On-The-Go - Dimensions (On-The-Go)
09 ID - ID
10 Florian Kruse ft. Hendrik Burkhard - Skylines (Eagles Butterflies Remix) (Noir Music)
11 Luis Junior - Otro Ayer (Microtrauma Remix) (Traum)
12 Bastian Bux - Tempus Fugit (Suara)
13 Zoot Woman - Saturation (ZWR)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site