BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Moonbeam - Ticket To The Moon 015 (04-03-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:11 Size: 137.75 Mb Views: 2173
Moonbeam - Ticket To The Moon 015 (04-03-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The girl wonder Tigerlight is hosting the first of a new new monthly radio show for GROOVE-Magazin tonight with new music from Björk, Scuba and more! Starts at 7pm UK time. International DJ, charting producer, in-demand remixer, Beatport Music Awards nominee, Olivier Giacomotto is a proven integral player of the electronic music scene. Funkin Matt, 27 years old resides in Oslo, Norway. He was born in Tonsberg, Norway, and started producing music at the age of 12. After a couple of various releases on various aliases from the age of 16-20 he took the name Funkin Matt and started focusing on perfecting his sound.

01 Rain City Riot - Burning (Love & Other)
02 James Wolf - Can't Get Enough (Copy Paste Soul Remix) (Love & Other)
03 Kaskade & John Dahlback - A Little More (LO'99 Remix) (Arkade)
04 Olivier Giacomotto - Postgalactic (Original Mix) (Noir Music)
05 Beacon - Fault Lines (Ghostly International)
06 Funkin Matt - Elephant (Original Mix) (Fjordin)
07 Miguel Migs feat. Meshell Ndegeocello - What Do You Want (Rodriguez Jr Remix) (Defected)
08 ID - ID
09 Bonobo feat. Andreya Triana - The Keeper (Banks Remix) (Ninja Tune)
10 Moonbeam & Andrea Roma - Never Let Me Go (Black Hole)
11 Ryan Davis - The Wolve (Max Cooper Remix) (Irm Records)
12 Pentatones - Karma Game (Steve Bug Retouch) (Poker Flat Recordings)
13 Bjork - All Is Full Of Love (Video Edit) (One Little Indian)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site