BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Moonbeam - Ticket To The Moon #014 (06-02-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:11 Size: 137.77 Mb Views: 2309
Moonbeam - Ticket To The Moon #014 (06-02-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Check out new episode of Ticket To The Moon ‪#‎TTTM014‬ with tracks from Royksopp, Roger Sanchez, Emika, Gui Boratto and Moonbeam.
Moonbeam The DJs: Emanating from the major east Russian metropolis of Nizhny Novgorod, as both DJs and a live act, Pavel and Vitaly have built up a formidable reputation. Their entrancing stage performances have resulted in a committed bedrock fanbase in their home country. To date they have smashed many a mainline event, tent-pole festival and iconic club. In 2010 they supported Tiësto on his tour of the Ukraine and last year rocked the goliath Kazantip festival.

01. Royksopp - Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex Mix) (Dog Triumph)
02. Djuma Soundsystem & Shades Of Gray - Madness (Hallo Halo Remix) (Audiomatique Recordings)
03. Eli & Fur - You're So High (Original Mix) (SubSoul)
04. Moonbeam - Full Of Fire (Promo)
05. Passenger 10 & Lika Morgan - Golden Sky (Enormous Tunes)
06. Drew Hill - Talk To You (Groove Armada Remix) (KNM)
07. Emika - Melancholia Euphoria A (Emika Records)
08. ID - ID
09. Moonbeam feat. Blackfeel Wite - Inside My Dream (Original Mix) (Moonbeam Digital)
10. Kiasmos - Driven (Erased Tapes)
11. Gui Boratto feat. Come and Hell - Take Control (Weval Mix) (KNM)
12. Jensen Interceptor - Symptoms (BNR TRAX)
13. Locked Groove - Meditations In An Emergency (Clockwork Remix) (Permanent Vacation)
14. Roger Sanchez - Another Chance (Defected)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site