BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Moonbeam - Ticket To The Moon 014 (02-02-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:11 Size: 137.77 Mb Views: 2091
Moonbeam - Ticket To The Moon 014 (02-02-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Moonbeam Digital: Exhibiting their go-getting musical approach, the Khvaleev brothers established the Moonbeam Digital label in 2005. This formed a platform through which they could take full creative control of their highly original music output. Subsequently it also offered an outlet for other talented and likeminded producers. Thus far this has generated many a key release in their own career and that of others. The Moonbeam Film Studio: Moonbeam are every bit as much dedicates of vision as they are sound, regularly synergizing the two. The video production and graphics studio of their creative organization has thus far produced 30 of the groups music videos, as well as others for acts like A*S*Y*S* and Sol Noir.

Moon Magic Selection:
1 Royksopp - Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex Mix)
2 Djuma Soundsystem & Shades Of Gray - Madness (Hallo Halo Remix) (Audiomatique Recordings)
3 Eli & Fur - You're So High (Original Mix) (SubSoul)
4 Moonbeam - Full Of Fire (Promo)

Top 3 Chart Number 3:
5 Passenger 10 & Lika Morgan - Golden Sky

Top 3 Chart Number 2:
6 Drew Hill - Talk To You (Groove Armada Remix)

Top 3 Chart Number 1:
7 Emika - Melancholia Euphoria A (Emika Records)

Exclusive No Name Track:
8 ID - ID

Moonbeam Music Selection:
9 Moonbeam feat. Blackfeel Wite - Inside My Dream (Original Mix) (Moonbeam Digital)
10 Kiasmos - Driven (Erased Tapes)
11 Gui Boratto feat. Come and Hell - Take Control (Weval Mix) (KNM)
12 Jensen Interceptor - Symptoms (BNR TRAX)
13 Locked Groove - Meditations In An Emergency (Clockwork Remix) (Permanent Vacation)

"Forever" Song:
14 Roger Sanchez - Another Chance (Defected)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site