BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Moonbeam - Ticket To The Moon 009 (04-09-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:09 Size: 137.66 Mb Views: 1811
Moonbeam  - Ticket To The Moon  009 (04-09-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
After more than 5 years of the radio show Moonbeam Music and Moon Magic, Moonbeam start a completely new project. In 2014, the brothers will start Hvaleevy unique radio show called Ticket To The Moon.
Completely new format and other musical component, which will now become even wider and more diverse. Ticket To The Moon becomes not just another ordinary show; here every month for you:
- A lot of new releases;
- Three of the best songs according to Moonbeam;
- A track that went down in history and has become a classic;
- As well as the brand new single, the release will take place in just a few months.

#009 2014-09-04
picMoon Magic Selection:
01 DaSouL & Fabry Diglio feat. Terry Grant - Daemon Skin (Loco Records)
02 10dens - Apsis (Cinematique)
03 Scott James, Mike Robia - Coral (Chuck Bernard Remix) (Pleasure Records)
04 Dear David - I've Been Waiting (Original Mix) (ICONS)
Top 3 Chart Number3:
05 Kill Paris feat. Marty Rod - Silence of Heartbreak (OWSLA)
Top 3 Chart Number2:
06 Sascha Braemer & Nicone feat. Limon - Stay (Stil Vor Talent)
Top 3 Chart Number1:
07 Destructo - Higher (Brodinski Remix) (Boysnoize Records)
Exclusive No Name Track:
08 ID - ID
Moonbeam Music Selection:
09 Extrawelt - In Shape To Escape (Original Mix) (Traum)
10 Sandji - Mr. Moodswing (Micrologue Remix) (MNL)
11 Atlantik - Politbuero (Original Mix) (Areal Records)
12 Marc Marzenit - Perron (Original Mix) (Tronic)
13 Maya Jane Coles - Something In the Air (Bonobo Remix) (Ministry of Sound)
14 Culture Club - Do You Really Want to Hurt Me (Bue & Ills Stella Polaris) (Stella Polaris Music)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site