BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Moonbeam - Ticket To The Moon 007 (04-07-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:00:11 Size: 82.65 Mb Views: 1983
Moonbeam - Ticket To The Moon 007 (04-07-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
After more than 5 years of the radio show Moonbeam Music and Moon Magic, Moonbeam start a completely new project. In 2014, the brothers will start Hvaleevy unique radio show called Ticket To The Moon.
Completely new format and other musical component, which will now become even wider and more diverse. Ticket To The Moon becomes not just another ordinary show; here every month for you:
- A lot of new releases;
- Three of the best songs according to Moonbeam;
- A track that went down in history and has become a classic;
- As well as the brand new single, the release will take place only a few months.
Ticket To The Moon - this is a real chance to travel and enjoy the music of the moon, and Moonbeam, in this case, will be the best tour guides.

01 00:00 Nils Frahm - For (Erased Tapes Records)
02 01:52 Larse & Sneaky Sound System - This Feeling (Noir Music)
03 07:21 Deadmau5 - Phantoms Can't Hang (mau5trap)
04 13:12 Moonbeam feat. Polina Griffith - I Go On (Songbird)

Top 3 Chart Number3:
05 18:12 Royksopp & Robyn - Every Little Thing (Dog Triumph)
06 22:04 Oliver Koletzki feat. HVOB - Bones (Stil Vor Talent)
07 26:01 Moonbeam - Soulstring (Moon Magic)

Exclusive No Name Track:
08 29:22 ID - ID

Moonbeam Music Selection:
09 33:04 Andrea Roma & Matt Minimal - #Hope (Electronic Elements)
10 37:17 One Million Toys - Ohara (Unique Repeat Remix) (Freegrant Music)
11 41:50 Steve Bug feat. Delhia De France - Till It's Gone (Poker Flat)
12 44:41 Indifferent Guy - In Axis (Extended Mix) (Moonbeam Digital)
13 49:26 Michel de Hey & Rauwkost - Julienzzz (Gibsome Remix) (Bedrock)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site