BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Moonbeam - Club Mix (February 2014) (17-02-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 57:56 Size: 132.6 Mb Views: 1225
Moonbeam - Club Mix (February 2014) (17-02-2014)
Listen Moonbeam - Club Mix (February 2014) (17-02-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Equal in impact have been their artist albums: 2008s Consumption (Soundz
Recordings), Around The World (through Black Hole in 2010) and 2011s The
Secret (Moonbeam Digital). Without doubt Russias most prodigious electronic
dance music export, Moonbeams music has been brought to dancefloors through a
host of world-class imprints over the course of the last decade. Black Hole, Armada
Music, Ultra, Coldharbour, Kickin, Spinnin, High Contrast and the esteemed German
label, Traum Schallplatten have all seen releases of the brothers music.

01. Alex O'Rion - Smile (Magik Muzik Exclusive)
02. Tasadi - Neptune (J-Soul Vocal Mix) (Lost Language)
03. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Lifted (Mat Zo Remix) (ARVA)
04. Everyone's Talking - Dragonflies (Moonbeam Club Remix) (Promo)
05. Zen Freeman feat. Paul McKenna - The Hypnotist (Black Hole)
06. Moonbeam - Foxy (Per-vurt Records)
07. Deep Lark Feat. Pryce Oliver - Give It Away (Seismal D Remix) (Neurotraxx Recordings)
08. Tyler Michaud & Moonbeam Feat. Esmaye - Fantasize (Mat Zo Remix) (Armada Music Bundles)
09. Melleefresh vs deadmau5 feat. Spankiassi - Afterhours (Federico Scavo Remix) (Play Records)
10. Norin & Rad - Thundercat (Original Mix) (Anjunabeats)
11. Sono - Keep Control Plus (Fedde Le Grand Remix) (Kontor Records)
Moonbeam - Club Mix (February 2014) (17-02-2014)
Lenght: 57:56     Size: 132.6 Mb     Downloads: 57