BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Moonbeam - Ticket To The Moon 001 (Proton Radio) (17-01-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:00:09 Size: 82.59 Mb Views: 2536
Moonbeam - Ticket To The Moon 001 (Proton Radio) (17-01-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
More than 5 years of existence of the radio show "Moonbeam Music" and "Moon Magic", Moonbeam later launch absolutely new project. In 2014 brothers Hvaleev will give start to the unique radio show under the name "Ticket To The Moon".

Absolutely new format and other musical component which becomes even wider and more various now. "Ticket To The Moon" doesn't become simple one more normal show; here every month for you:
set of new releases;
the three of the best compositions according to Moonbeam;
the track which became history and became classics;
and also, absolutely new single, which release will take place only in some months.

"Ticket To The Moon" is real chance to go to traveling and to plunge into moon music, and Moonbeam, in this case, will appear the best guides.

01. Moonbeam Feat. Aelyn - Hero Of Hope (Original Mix) [Neurotraxx Recordings]
02. Ferry Corsten Feat. Ellie Lawson - A Day Without Rain (Album Edit) [Flashover Recordings]
03. Glenn Morrison Feat. Elise - Mine & Yours (Jeremy Olander Remix) [Morrison Recordings]
04. Progresia Feat. Linnea Schossow - Fire Fire Fire (Juventa Remix) [Anjunabeats]
05. Kosheen - Harder They Fall [Membran]
06. A-Trak & Oliver - Zamboni [Fool's Gold Records]
07. HVOB - Lion (Stimming Remix) [Stil Vor Talent]
08. ID - ID
09. Jon Hopkins - Open Eye Signal (Nosaj Thing Remix) [Domino]
10. Sorcha Richardson - Alone (David K & Lexer Remix) [Electro Superstar]
11. J-Soul Feat. Leusin - The World Before My Eyes (Moonbeam Remix) [Moonbeam Digital]
12. Boris Brejcha - Aussenluftdeckenstrahler (Original Mix) [Harthouse]
13. Solee - Sommerliebe (Eelke Kleijn Remix) [Parquet Recordings]
14. Terry Grant Feat. Jennifer Horne - I'll Kill You [Bedrock Records]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site