BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Moonbeam - Moon Magic 058 - (August 2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:01:39 Size: 278.43 Mb Views: 2117
Moonbeam - Moon Magic 058 - (August 2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
'Moon Magic' is new exclusive radioshow on DI.FM is hosted by brothers Khvaleevs a.k.a. Moonbeam. Moonbeam will present exclusive progressive/trance mix with all the latest tunes from Moonbeam's box.

01 Marsbeing - Don't Stop Dreaming (Moonbeam Digital)
02 Moonbeam feat. Leusin - Flight (Club Mix) (Black Hole)
03 Kiholm feat. Josh Money - Long Journey Home (Original Mix) (Black Hole)
04 The Proffesor & Whitney Houston - I Look To Moon (Promo)
05 Moonbeam with Matvey Emerson - Alive (Club Mix) (Black Hole)
06 Zuubi - Morning Lullaby (PHW)
07 Andy Duguid and Audrey Gallagher - In This Moment (Magik Muzik)
08 Evgeny Bardyuzha ft. Leusin - Gleams (J-Soul Club Mix) (Moonbeam Digital)
09 Dogus Cabakcor Ft. Elif - Rise Again (Original Mix) (Moonbeam Digital)
10 Fabio Giannelli - The Land of Confusion (Original Mix) (Maschine)
11 Andre Sobota - Full Circle (Original Mix) (microCastle)
12 M'Black - Crush (Extended Mix) (Robbins Entertainment)
13 David Granha - Some Or Any (Original Mix) (DAR)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site